Syncio Multi Store Sync

Syncio Multi Store Sync

From $19/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
163 reviews
152 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
152 reviews
October 19, 2020

The only app that could do what this app does. The support team and live chat is amazing, one of the best I've ever experienced. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Saski Collection
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 14, 2020

Syncio has been just what we needed for our wholesale business. The customer service is absolutely outstanding. Keep it up team!

all good things the agency
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 9, 2020

Tried a few apps that try to do what this app does. This one does it better than the others, support is responsive, and new features being released frequently.

Store Wolf
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 24, 2020

Syncio is great. It's saved us countless hours adding products and maintaining stock levels across stores. The platform has an intuitive UI and great support, highly recommend.

WE DASH LOVE
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
August 19, 2020

We use the Syncio-app to synchronize products from two shops at one place (in one of this two shops). It works very well. With the app you also get a great support where you can get help quickly.

Bellton AG
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 19, 2020

We have a sister brand that we used to duplicate and sync inventory to our main store. I though we need to spend hours replicating the listings to our main store, but Syncio got it done with just one click! We are super happy with how the inventory get sync, and we can also add in other new suppliers' product listing easily. This helps us to sell a much bigger range in a lot less time, highly recommended this app!

Hamptons Home
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
August 18, 2020

We are a marketplace business and use this app to connect to our suppliers. It helps us automate the business tremendously and the support is really amazing: super fast and ready to go the extra mile to solve even very specific-to-you problems.

Atelier Legrand
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 14, 2020

Finally, I got a good support and my problem with syncing 2 products was resolved through shared screen

Cetrix Technologies LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 14, 2020

We are using this app for our three stores to sync inventory between each other. It basically works as it is advised. The app is really helping us a lot scaling our business up to different regions. The support team is really great. They are always there to help when you need them.

Mumka France
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 11, 2020

Of the apps there that sync stores, this is one of the more solid ones out there. We also had them do some custom development and they were very reasonable on pricing and timeline. Overall great!

Biloxi Bicycle Works
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year