Inventory Sync
Inventory sync and real time inventory adjustment using SKU or barcode.
Product Sync
Sync and customise product attributes such as description, price, tags, images, and more.
Order Push
Automatically push order information to Source stores for fulfilment. Invoicing and payments coming soon!
Support
- FAQ
- Developer website
- Privacy policy
- support@syncio.co
Pricing 14-day free trial
See all pricing optionsStarter
$19/month
Orders and custom sync module charges apply separately
* Import up to 100 products
* Real-time Inventory Sync
* Connect to unlimited source stores
Traction
$29/month
Orders and custom sync module charges apply separately
* Import up to 500 products
* Real-time Inventory Sync
* Connect to unlimited source stores
Growth
$39/month
Orders and custom sync module charges apply separately
* Import up to 1000 products
* Real-time Inventory Sync
* Connect to unlimited source stores
Enterprise
$69/month
Orders and custom sync module charges apply separately
* Import up to 3000 products
* All the features of other plans
* Dedicated servers
* Dedicated customer support
* Contact for more plans
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Most recent reviews
What on Earth
It is great when it works. Unfortunately more than half of the times I try to use it it does not work...........trying to synchronize a hundred times is finally more time consuming than uploading the products & inventory manually!
Public Desire UK
I used this app to manage by stock levels between my multiple stores and it was great. Saved me from having any oversells during Cyber! Great support too!
Golfballen Nederland
This app sucks! It add its own variants and changes products descriptions. It syncs orders but gives a lot of problems with sending confirmation emails to customers. Also the customer support sucks! They don't reply. I have been waiting for days after several emails! DON'T USE THIS APP. It saves you a lot of trouble
Developer reply
Sorry to hear about your experience. The team was investigating the confirmation emails and would love to get back to you on that if you were still interested? This problem has never happened to any of our other customers so we'd like to work with you to see what is causing it, especially since we only trigger an email push from the Shopify store, the email doesn't get sent by Syncio directly.
In regards to adding its own variants and product descriptions, this is a setting in our custom sync module that needs to be applied by the customer. It essentially syncs the variants and product descriptions of the source store to the destination store product. Maybe there was a misunderstanding of how these features worked?
We're sorry that your expectations were not met in regards to our customer support. We will learn from this and have already come up with ways to improve. Again, we'd love to work with you again.