Rezensionen (518)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 99 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Juni 2024

Does exactly what it is meant to do. Have been using the app for a long time and it's a type of set and forget app that will do the job seamlessly. Have not had any issues and it's saved a lot of time. First time I've had to contact support to get help with updating store compliance for PayPal and would like to extend my thanks to Tracy for the helpful advice. Highly recommend!

Rapp Collect
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 21. Juni 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been seamlessly doing its job for you, saving you time without any issues. We're also glad that Tracy provided helpful advice when you needed support with updating store compliance for PayPal. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 😊🌟

11. Juni 2024

I've been using the SyncTrack PayPal app, and it's fantastic! The integration with PayPal is seamless, making transaction tracking effortless. The user interface is clean and intuitive, and the real-time synchronization is a huge plus. Detailed analytics and customizable notifications help me stay on top of my finances. Customer support is responsive and helpful. Overall, it's a must-have for anyone managing finances with PayPal.

Unitrophy
Vietnam
8 monate mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 13. Juni 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find SyncTrack PayPal Tracking Sync seamless and effortless for transaction tracking. It's great to know that you appreciate the clean and intuitive user interface, real-time synchronization, detailed analytics, and customizable notifications. 🌟 Our responsive and helpful customer support team is always here to assist you. We're glad SyncTrack PayPal Tracking Sync is a must-have for managing your finances with PayPal!

28. Mai 2024

The customer service is excellent! The app is easy to use and straightforward. ;)

Keto Australia
Australien
7 monate mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 31. Mai 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our customer service and that you find the app easy to use and straightforward. 😊🌟 If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀🛠️

19. April 2024

Nila helped me a lot improving trust to my website. THANKS A LOT

CrusiveBay
Niederlande
Synctrack hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're so pleased to hear that Nila was able to assist you effectively and help improve trust on your website with the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and Nila's commitment is a perfect example of our dedication to service. We appreciate your taking the time to acknowledge her efforts! If there's anything else we can do to support you, please let us know. Thanks again, and keep enjoying our app! 🚀🙌

28. April 2024

Definitely a life saver in the days of disputes and paypal holds,

Great customer support as well!

Aim Delight
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2024

We're so glad to hear that the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app has been a lifesaver for you, especially in handling disputes and PayPal holds! 🌟 Your feedback about our customer support is greatly appreciated, and we’re thrilled we could assist you effectively. We aim to continue providing this level of service and support. Thank you for choosing our app, and remember, we're always here when you need us! 😊🚀

6. Mai 2024

good customer service

LeLuxe Amsterdam
Niederlande
8 monate mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2024

Thank you for your kind words about the customer service for Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync! We're glad you had a positive experience. 🌟 We strive to keep our service top-notch, and your feedback helps us do just that. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please let us know. Enjoy using the app, and thanks again! 😊👍

12. Mai 2024

Very helpful app.
Customer service makes me happy.
Tyler is a good professional and helped me make my account more secure.
Thanks!

Swoony Beauty
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 17. Mai 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback about the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find it very helpful, and we're glad to know that our customer service, especially Tyler, has made a difference in your experience. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync remains excellent! 🌟

20. Mai 2024

I have been using Synctrack for several months now. It has worked in the back ground flawlessly. Highly recommended.

SLM Services LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 25. Mai 2024

🎉 Thank you for being a loyal user! We're thrilled to hear that Synctrack has been flawlessly working in the background for you. 😊 Your high recommendation means the world to us! 🚀🌟📦

27. April 2024

I recommend this app, very fast response from support, user-friendly interface, everything is very clear and understandable! I highly recommend ☺️

ManCrafter's Corner
Polen
7 monate mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the fast response from our support team and find the user interface friendly and clear. Your satisfaction and recommendation mean a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌟

11. April 2024

great app, received great help from the staff, can really recommend

iCatcher
Niederlande
12 monate mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 13. April 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our staff provided you with excellent assistance. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your experience with SyncTrack remains outstanding! 🌟🚀