Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Oktober 2023

I can't recommend this app enough. takes the hassle out adding tracking to paypal. It's such an important process and has so many benefits as a business to have all the required info synced to paypal. Amazing support no matter what the issue it's never a problem. I am only a tiny business and on the free tier but honestly when I start reaching the threshold I will definitely be keeping this app going it is essential.

Stevie Buoy
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 27. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

3. Oktober 2023

Very good app , and team too much supported , thanks tracy , I highly recommend the Synctrack Sync Tracking Info app for any business that needs a reliable and efficient way to manage their shipments and delivery information. With its user-friendly interface, customization options, and real-time tracking updates, this app is a must-have for any online store looking to improve their customer service. A perfect 5-star app! One thing that really stood out to me about this app is the exceptional customer service I received from Agent Tracy. She was quick to respond to my questions and provided clear and helpful guidance on how to get the most out of the app. Her expertise and professionalism were truly impressive and made my experience with the app even better.

Al-Joker
Saudi-Arabien
25 tage mit der App
31. Oktober 2023

Synctrack is a great app that has saved me a lot of time and hassle. I used to have to manually enter tracking information into Shopify, which was a time-consuming and error-prone process. Synctrack has completely automated this process, which has saved me a significant amount of time and effort.

I also appreciate the fact that Synctrack is so easy to use. The setup process was simple and straightforward, and the app itself is very intuitive. I was up and running in minutes.

Overall, I'm very happy with Synctrack. It's a great app that has made my life a lot easier.

Shirteefy
Vietnam
18 tage mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 1. November 2023

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

12. Oktober 2023

It's just been a few days and a handful of orders since I installed this app on my store and it does exactly what it says. The installation process is a breeze and easy to follow. I had an issue where the tracking number weren't being updated to Stripe but the amazing support team made sure that the problem was solved as quickly as possible. Would definitely recommend from whatever experience I've had with the app till now. Would update my review later in the future when I use it for a bit longer.

EcoGarden Mart
Vereinigte Staaten
17 tage mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 16. Oktober 2023

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our Synctrack app. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

3. Oktober 2023

Seamless integration, user friendly and great customer support. Save your time and money this app is awesome never had an issue and their customer support is so responsive and helpful 5 Stars. Thank you!

Power Touch
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 6. Oktober 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

14. November 2023

This app is amazing! the support is great and the staff is friendly. The app integartes directly with paypal and is easy to work with. I highly recommend it.

RELIEF NEXT
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
30. August 2023

Perfect app, orders are synched regularly, we had some technical issues on our side, their customer support is super responsive, they answered immediately and solved our issue in one chat session.
Best app for these kind of services. Recommend!

Karmavana
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 31. August 2023

How lovely and sweet you are🌞. Our team is really impressed with your positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

12. November 2023

The app is quite good to use, but it would be great if more tracking was integrated. Thank you to the development team and support team for creating this useful app!

Sadoer
Vereinigtes Königreich
28 tage mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 14. November 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your suggestion for more integrated tracking, and we'll definitely consider it for future updates. If you ever have more ideas or questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for using our app and for your appreciation! 😊🚀

6. November 2023

Niel helped me out a lot and make understand who the app works which is very useful. And also it was fast.

Elixsus
Vereinigtes Königreich
14 tage mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 9. November 2023

You're Sharp! 👊 Thankssss legend for the review. Our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with our app and support team!

3. November 2023

This team is best in their job. They quick reply and solve problem. We hope that this company will get more success in future.

EMPATHY Style
Türkei
24 tage mit der App
Synctrack hat geantwortet 9. November 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review 🍻 🍻 🍻 We’re happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. 🥰