Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de abril de 2024

Amazing customer support! I have delt with April and she was fantastic, super fast and helped me identify the issues within my set up. 10/10 app and customer service

Crochet Cure
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that April provided you with fantastic support and helped resolve any issues with your setup swiftly. Our team works hard to ensure every user has a seamless experience with our app and customer service. We appreciate your support and your 10/10 rating! 💼👩‍💻

9 de abril de 2024

I got helped by Grace from the customer support. She really helped me fast and did a check on my whole website if it was "Paypall Proof" so i didn't get any blocks. Thank you Grace

Morgan Melbourne
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with Grace from our customer support team! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that she provided you with fast and thorough assistance, ensuring your website remains "PayPal Proof" and free from any potential blocks. Grace and the rest of our team are dedicated to ensuring your experience with SyncTrack is smooth and problem-free. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛡️

21 de março de 2024

This is a very powerful, convenient PayPal application. It has a fast and enthusiastic support team. They also help you optimize your website so that PayPal trusts you and avoids disputes. They also gave a PDF file about the dispute template, which helps a lot for newbies. I recommend this app to anyone who uses PayPal.

MyKingdom.Store
Reino Unido
15 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2024

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app powerful and convenient, and that you've had a positive experience with our fast and enthusiastic support team! 😊 We're glad to provide assistance with optimizing your website for PayPal trust and offering dispute resolution resources. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your PayPal experience is smooth and successful! 🚀

26 de março de 2024

The most satisfying aspect is the professional and friendly customer care service, not to mention the quality of the app, which speaks for itself. The unbeatable prices are a bonus. There's even a free package for those with fewer orders needing synchronization with PayPal. From Sky Terrarium With love.

Sky Terrarium
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 27 de março de 2024

We're truly touched by your kind words! 🌟 Thank you for highlighting our professional and friendly customer care service, as well as the quality of our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. 😊 It's our pleasure to offer unbeatable prices and a free package to cater to all our users' needs. We're grateful for your support from Sky Terrarium, and we're here to assist you every step of the way with love and dedication! 💖🚀

1 de abril de 2024

Great app for keeping hand on the pulse to avoid hurdles with PayPal and they even give you a free review to take care of in order to be cautious and avoid PayPal bans.

Olmpus®
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app helpful in navigating PayPal hurdles. Our goal is to provide you with the tools and insights you need to stay ahead and avoid any potential bans. We appreciate your support and trust in us! 💼📈

26 de fevereiro de 2024

Tracy was such wonderful help and solved all multiple issues I had aligned.

Best Customer service and live chat I have experienced. Quick and informative responses and the service was truly smooth and good help as a beginner in this platform :)

NOOKS ADVENTURE
Canadá
27 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 29 de fevereiro de 2024

🌟 Big shoutout to Tracy for being a wonderful help! 🌈🙌 We're thrilled to hear that Tracy provided excellent support and resolved all the multiple issues you had aligned. 🛠️💡 It's fantastic to be recognized for the best customer service and live chat experience you've had.

We're glad that the responses were quick, informative, and that the service felt smooth. 🚀😊 We're always here to assist, especially for beginners like yourself. If you need any more help or have questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Synctrack Paypal! 🌟💙 #BestCustomerService #TracyRocks #SmoothExperience 🌐🤝

28 de fevereiro de 2024

their support team was very helpful and the app fits all my paypal tracking needs

LullaLeisure
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2024

🌟 Wonderful to hear! 🚀 We're glad our support team was helpful, and that the app meets all your PayPal tracking needs. If you ever have more requirements or questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you! 😊🌈 #HelpfulSupport #PayPalTracking #CustomerSatisfaction 🌟

11 de abril de 2024

Easy to use, enthusiastic support team. PayPal tracking is easier and more convenient!

Giftymize™️
Vietnã
5 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2024

We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use and that our support team has been enthusiastic in assisting you! 😊 Making PayPal tracking easier and more convenient is what we strive for at SyncTrack. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your synchronization process remains seamless and hassle-free! 🌟🛠️

17 de março de 2024

VERY GOOD APP ALL YOU NEED IS THERE. I AM HAPPY WITH IT

Crystal Nest
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 19 de março de 2024

🎉 Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app very good and comprehensive. 😊 Our aim is to provide all the tools you need conveniently in one place, and we're delighted that you're happy with it! If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your tracking experience stays top-notch! 📦✨

14 de março de 2024

Lynn was excellent in helping me understand how Synctrack PayPal Tracking works. Excellent insights shared to help me run my business smoothly. Thanks

SRC Outdoor Store
Malásia
15 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Lynn provided excellent assistance in helping you understand how Synctrack PayPal Tracking works. It's fantastic to know that you received excellent insights to help run your business smoothly. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to Lynn! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued success with Synctrack PayPal Tracking! 💫 #SynctrackExcellence