Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de março de 2024

VERY GOOD APP ALL YOU NEED IS THERE. I AM HAPPY WITH IT

Crystal Nest
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 19 de março de 2024

🎉 Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app very good and comprehensive. 😊 Our aim is to provide all the tools you need conveniently in one place, and we're delighted that you're happy with it! If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your tracking experience stays top-notch! 📦✨

23 de maio de 2024

works well! Encountered some problems at the beginning, and the technicians helped me solve it quickly

SASSYGIRLY
China
28 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

🎉 Wonderful to hear that it's smooth sailing now! 😊 We're glad our technicians could swiftly resolve any initial hiccups you encountered with the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. Thanks for your patience and support! 🚀🔧📦

22 de abril de 2024

Nila helped me with some questions, very happy with the assistance.

Retro Cheatcode
Espanha
2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2024

We're so pleased to hear that Nila was able to assist you effectively! 😊 Your satisfaction with the service provided by our team at Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app means a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. If you have any more questions or need further help, we're always here to support you! 🌟🚀

14 de março de 2024

Lynn was excellent in helping me understand how Synctrack PayPal Tracking works. Excellent insights shared to help me run my business smoothly. Thanks

SRC Outdoor Store
Malásia
15 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Lynn provided excellent assistance in helping you understand how Synctrack PayPal Tracking works. It's fantastic to know that you received excellent insights to help run your business smoothly. We'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to Lynn! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued success with Synctrack PayPal Tracking! 💫 #SynctrackExcellence

30 de abril de 2024

Did exactly what it said it would do and support during set up was extremely quick and easy to access. Vincent from the Synctrack team was very helpful and set up was way quicker than I expected, we had it up and running in under an hour.

Peppermayo US
Austrália
Aproximadamente 20 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app met your expectations and that Vincent provided you with quick and helpful support during setup. It’s great to know everything was up and running in under an hour! We strive to ensure our users have a smooth and efficient experience. If you need further assistance or have more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing Synctrack! 😊🚀

22 de abril de 2024

This app is very simple to setup, trustworthy and Tracy from the customer support was incredible, she helped me with the entire setup process. Highly recommended!

Goodoo
Alemanha
6 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the wonderful feedback on the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found the app simple to set up and trustworthy. It’s fantastic to know that Tracy was able to provide you with excellent support throughout the setup process. We appreciate your high recommendation and are glad to have met your expectations. If you ever need more help or have questions, we're here for you! 😊🚀

25 de março de 2024

Great support, also a great app, very helpful when you have problems with hold ups money

NanoWheel
Irlanda
19 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 27 de março de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled that you found our support helpful and that our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app has been instrumental in addressing issues with held funds. 💰 If you encounter any more challenges or have questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to provide continued assistance and support! 🚀

4 de abril de 2024

This app is very good and saves me a lot of time. Customer service is also very patient

Yiwu Wholesale Rica
China
12 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

🎉 We're thrilled to hear that Synctrack PayPal Tracking is making your life easier and saving you valuable time! Our team takes pride in providing patient and helpful customer service, ensuring that you have the best experience possible. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing us! 🚀😊

31 de março de 2024

From the beginning of my contact, I was treated with a cordiality and professionalism that I rarely encounter. The attendant, Tracy, stood out for her patience, understanding, and efficiency in resolving the problem I was facing. She not only demonstrated a deep knowledge about the services/products but also showed genuine empathy and a sincere desire to help.

souto magazine
Brasil
3 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 2 de abril de 2024

🌟 Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you received exceptional service right from the beginning of your contact with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. 😊 Tracy is indeed a standout team member, and we're delighted to hear that she provided you with cordiality, professionalism, and efficiency. 🙌 Her patience, understanding, and deep knowledge are invaluable assets, and we're proud to have her on our team. It's heartening to know that Tracy's genuine empathy and sincere desire to help made a positive impact on your experience. 💖 We're committed to providing top-notch service and support, and we're here for you whenever you need assistance. If you have any further questions or need help in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again! 🚀

19 de maio de 2024

Excellent customer service I recommend and the tracking numbers are synchronized it's great.

Briliantz
Suíça
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

🎉 Thank you for the excellent recommendation! We're thrilled you had a great experience with our customer service and that the tracking numbers sync seamlessly with the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. 😊🚀🔗