Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de abril de 2022

Great app with great customer service . really easy to use and sync all the orders for stripe and paypal.

Wappiot
França
10 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2022

How lovely and sweet you are, Wappiot. Our team is really impressed with your positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊

Emma - Product Owner at Synctrack

21 de outubro de 2022

Great app for the price Very useful app. Save a lot of time and developer resources. Responsive support. Highly recommend.

PawfectHouse™
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 24 de outubro de 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

21 de dezembro de 2022

Support nhiệt tình quá trời luôn, mình fix vde xong quên rep mail, bạn ấy vẫn mail cho mình nhắc , tks all

Cordecar Store
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 22 de dezembro de 2022

Cám ơn bạn đã review cho app! Phản hồi của bạn là động lực để Omega team phát triển thêm các tính năng app cũng như nâng cao chất lượng dịch vụ hỗ trợ khách hàng. Chúng mình rất mong sẽ tiếp tục được support bạn trong nhiều năm nữa với app Synctrack!

27 de maio de 2021

This app helped me sync my tracking numbers to PayPal to get paid faster. they also helped me with a customization to deal with my pickup orders. fast response - very helpful.

The Hermit's Lamp
Canadá
8 dias usando o app
15 de fevereiro de 2023

The main function of the app is to automatically sync tracking information between PayPal and your Shopify store, and it does this flawlessly. I no longer have to manually enter tracking information for each order, which has saved me a lot of time and hassle.
In addition to the basic syncing function, Synctrack also offers some other useful features. The customer support for Synctrack, Anna has been excellent. I had a question about a specific feature, and she responded quickly with a helpful and detailed answer. I would definitely recommend it to other Shopify merchants who are looking for an easy and reliable way to manage their PayPal tracking.

Niceelife
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2023

Hi, Thank you for your review! It is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at Synctrack. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

10 de junho de 2021

AMAZING! PayPal was holding our money for weeks, but less than 24 hours after installing this app PayPal released every penny and hasn't held our money since. This app works like magic and we're so happy that we don't have to think about it again. One time set up for a lifetime of getting our money quicker. Couldn't be happier!

Rogue Origin
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
29 de dezembro de 2021

Amazing help from the staff, i really recommend this app for shopify users, btw is is really simple to setup and use.

BeautyElla
Países Baixos
6 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 29 de dezembro de 2021

Hello BeautyElla!

The team here at Omega is thrilled to hear such good feedback from you. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service. We will continue our efforts to meet your requirements and expectations in the future as well.
Please feel free to contact us if you need our support!
Kaylee - Omega Team

2 de novembro de 2021

I use it on both my stores, these guys are professionals. Will check their other apps! Thank you, recommended!

VILNO.CO
Estônia
6 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 2 de novembro de 2021

Hi VILNO.CO!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really glad to see that you're happy with our app and our support team.
If there is anything we can support you further, please do inform us.

Data de edição: 19 de outubro de 2021

This app enable us to resolve the issues we were having with Paypal at the click of a button. The support was fantastic and they were reasonable on the pricing and plan to meet the requirements of our business. Would highly recommend and of course 5 stars!! Huge thank you to Cong and Stella!

London Lash UK
Reino Unido
6 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 20 de outubro de 2021

Hi London Lash UK,

Thank you for sharing your experience while using our app and with our support team. We will continue our efforts to continue to meet your requirements and expectations and give you the kind of service you deserve.
Please feel free to let us know if you need any further assistance from us.

23 de fevereiro de 2022

this app is great, works on paypal and stripe successfully, the service is also great! thanks, help us a lot!

findercube
China
6 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 28 de fevereiro de 2022

Hello findercube!

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our app and we are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our app and our support team. We will not be able to stand in this market for this long without customers like you.

If you have any questions or need assistance from us, we're more than happy to support you!
Kaylee - Omega Team