Avaliações (508)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
28 de fevereiro de 2023

Good customer support from Anna when I need help. I use Synctrack to sync tracking information to PayPal/Stripe. The app is easy to install and use, and it provides clear instructions on how to set it up. It is easy to use and provides a valuable service, I highly recommend this app to everyone.

lostcheery
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 28 de fevereiro de 2023

Wow 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊, thank you so much for your amazing support and kind words. We are building more exclusive features in SyncTrack so stay tuned. Feels truly wonderful to be part of your growth story
Love from Anna 💙💚💛🧡

5 de setembro de 2022

Hello Guys this app helped me lot to automatically sync for my all order for PayPal the most important thing it’s free other apps charge 6-10$ but this app it’s completely free I highly recommend to you guys try it

Dlav
Chipre
30 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 6 de setembro de 2022

Wow 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊, thank you so much for your amazing support and kind words. We are building more exclusive features in SyncTrack so stay tuned. Feels truly wonderful to be part of your growth story!

9 de abril de 2023

So far, clear and easy to use and set up.
Offers more than I need. now I don't have to waste any time updating tracking info.
Very Recommended.

Pawzus Pets
Egito
29 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 10 de abril de 2023

You're amazinggg! 🥰🥰🥰. We are blown away by your positive words, really appreciate the time you took to write such a nice review. Let’s boom your sales MASSIVELY 🚀🚀🚀

22 de abril de 2022

This app is great and support is amazing, easily transfer tracking info to PayPal to release funds. great app.

ooOh My
Reino Unido
29 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2022

OMG you are my angel with a kind heart
Your review is so helpful for new apps like Synctrack. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.

7 de março de 2023

they have a good customers service and the app is soo helpful fr and i recommend this app guys so important

pupiiup
Egito
29 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 7 de março de 2023

You are so sweet🥰🥰🥰. Thank you so much for leaving a review! Our team is thrilled to hear such good feedback. 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻

10 de agosto de 2022

this app works good, their team is there to help you, they are very nice, the app works smooth and all the orders are automatically synced to paypal

Drip Class
Israel
28 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 11 de agosto de 2022

Hi, your review has been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Thank you so much for the time to leave these kind words!

29 de novembro de 2021

costumer service fast and efficient, they solved my problem in few minutes. i recommend this app
Good experience

World Hogar
Espanha
28 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 29 de novembro de 2021

Hello World Hogar!

Thank you so much for giving us such wonderful words.
Our Team here is very delighted to see your comment. We always would like to provide you the best service that you deserve.

Please feel free to contact us if you need our assistance!
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

22 de fevereiro de 2023

Oh, let me tell you a tale of my experience with the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync plugin for Shopify and the absolute gem of a support person, Joyce, who saved the day!

Picture this: I was running my Shopify store, and I noticed that my PayPal orders were not syncing with my store's tracking information. I was pulling my hair out trying to figure out what was going on! Then, like a beacon of hope, I stumbled upon the Synctrack plugin, and I thought, "this might be the solution to all my problems!"

I installed the plugin, but I still couldn't get it to work. So, I contacted the support team, and that's when I met Joyce. Let me tell you, this lady was a superstar! She responded to my message in a blink of an eye, and she was so patient and kind, even though I was probably driving her crazy with my questions.

Joyce went above and beyond to help me out. She took the time to understand the issue I was facing and offered some brilliant suggestions on how to fix it. She even shared some best practices that I hadn't considered before! And, when I still couldn't get it to work, she did some troubleshooting on her end and found the root of the problem.

With Joyce's help, I finally got the Synctrack plugin to work, and my PayPal orders were syncing perfectly! It was like music to my ears! Joyce was truly a gem in a sea of customer support people. She made the process feel so easy and effortless, even though I know it must have been a challenging task.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a plugin that can help you sync your PayPal orders with your Shopify store, I highly recommend Synctrack. But, more importantly, if you ever need support, ask for Joyce! She's a real superstar, and she'll go the extra mile to make sure you're satisfied!

Humidica
Estados Unidos
26 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 22 de fevereiro de 2023

Amazing! 😱 I was shocked when Shopify sent a notification of your feedback about our app. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal.
Feels truly wonderful to be part of your growth story!
Love from Joyce💙💚💛🧡

8 de agosto de 2022

Vừa biết đến App, Dùng ngon thật. Bữa giờ toàn Up bằng cơm :)))) Đánh giá 5 sao.......
Biết đến App này từ lâu thì đã không tốn tiền nhân sự rồi

Fashion Store USA
França
26 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 9 de agosto de 2022

Cám ơn review của bạn! :) Team Omega thật sự rất vui khi đọc các review của khách hàng chia sẻ về quá trình các ứng dụng của Omega thực sự giúp ích cho công việc kinh doanh của các bạn trên Store! Rất mong Omega sẽ luôn tiếp tục được hỗ trợ bạn trong kinh doanh và hy vọng bạn sẽ có thêm nhiều trải nghiệm tuyệt vời với app Synctrack và các app khác của Omega trong tương lai!

13 de janeiro de 2022

We were getting notifications from Paypal about hitting a threshold on outstanding orders before they would start to hold back funds because Shopify was not telling Paypal that orders were shipped. There are plenty of apps on the market that syncs tracking with Paypal, with some of them charging massive amounts. We chose to run with Synctrack and within 10 minutes all of our problems went away with a low monthly cost. Customer service was instant and despite all the hard work they have put into making this process as easy as possible, they tried to push me towards the free account. It's not often people go out of their way to do what is best for you. The developer is not only talented but a genuinely good person too.

Globe-Trotter
Reino Unido
23 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 13 de janeiro de 2022

Hi Globe-Trotter

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and the developer Mr.Cong . Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team