Avaliações (535)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de outubro de 2021

Everything works perfect and the Support is very nice and helpful!
Thank you Mr. Cong & Stella for such a good service!

maezen
Áustria
4 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 18 de outubro de 2021

Hello there,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind review of your experience with our app and the assistance from Mr. Cong & Stella. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.
Wish you a successful business!

7 de setembro de 2022

They have a great support :) It's very important to add a tracking number to Paypal to avoid disputes, chargebacks, and claims. Trust me, you need this apps :)

Softlens Queen
Indonésia
4 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 7 de setembro de 2022

You're amazing for your positivity! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 Let’s boom your sales MASSIVELY with Omega Team 🚀🚀🚀
Cheers from the Omega support team 🥰

30 de abril de 2023

I rarely leave Shopify App reviews, but this app was part the process that helped us get PayPal to release $6600 they had on hold for over year from us and would never release it. I wish I had known about it earlier.

Warriors of the Divine
Austrália
4 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻

2 de dezembro de 2021

I own Predator Mounts, which is a US Bases business that provides custom and pre-built mounting systems for flight and space simulation PC Games. My store is built on Shopify, and my about 40-45% of my customers pay with PayPal. With SyncTrack, it save me alot of work and time by putting in 100-200 tracking numbers from Shopify, to the payments made with PayPal. And, the pricing is great! I'm on the lowest paid tier, the $5.99 package, and work every penny@!

Predator Mounts
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 3 de dezembro de 2021

Hi Predator Mounts,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Omega. We’re proud to deliver great value to our customers, so we’re delighted that you found our app to be well priced.
Please reach out to us if you need any further assistance!
Sincerely,
Kaylee - Omega team

24 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your app. I love their support team. Recommend for every one who use Paypal for their business.

Chipteeamz
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 24 de novembro de 2022

Your review is so helpful for new apps like Synctrack. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.
Love from the Omega support team 💙💚💛🧡

27 de dezembro de 2022

The App is great and Tracy from their customer service is amazing! She explained me everything about the app and is so patient and kind. The App is a must to prevent holds from PayPal and to sync the tracking numbers automatically. The best app for this case is definitely Synctrack. Amazing value for a cheap price! I can 100% recommend it and give 5 stars.

VitaWatch
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 27 de dezembro de 2022

How lovely and sweet you are! 🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

30 de setembro de 2021

App efficient and team is very helpful. If you want to synchronize your order with your Paypal account, this is the app you have to be!

VNDS Kicks
França
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 1 de outubro de 2021

Hi VNDS Kicks,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

17 de maio de 2022

Best Paypal Orders Sync App so far, easy to use and cheap too. The customer support replies within 5 mins, which is super great. Other apps always have bugs but this app doesn't which PayPal holds my money for a shorter period.

InspireFever
Malásia
Aproximadamente 21 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 18 de maio de 2022

You’re super cool. Thanks, big time for the kind words 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻 It means a lot to the team.
Cheers from Tracy 🥰

9 de agosto de 2022

I use the app to help me process the tracking info. A great App!! It is easy to operate and helpful for shopify seller!!

Fair RC
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 19 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 10 de agosto de 2022

You’re super cool. Thanks, big time for the kind words 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻 It means a lot to the team.
Cheers from The Omega support team🥰

Data de edição: 23 de março de 2022

This app is perfectly designed and easy to use. With quick easy support. I got there what I actually want. Highly Recommended.!!!!!!

Jps collections
Canadá
Aproximadamente 17 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2022

Hello everyone at Jps collections team,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team