Avaliações (535)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de outubro de 2022

Excellent application,
Synchronization is immediate and support is very helpful.
Thanks to this app we have solved the manual entry of tracking on paypal and stripe, it has saved us a lot of time

AlexTheory
Itália
Aproximadamente 17 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 10 de outubro de 2022

OMG you are my angel with a kind heart 🥰🥰 your review is so helpful for our Synctrack app. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.
Love from Tracy 💙💚💛🧡

30 de novembro de 2022

Great support, and fast response time! They addressed my issues quickly and gave me a free trial for the premium.

GOBLIZZ
Bulgária
Aproximadamente 15 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 30 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

3 de agosto de 2021

Amazing customer service! Developers there to help with any questions and fast turnaround under 12 hours!

Dry Paws
Austrália
Aproximadamente 10 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 4 de agosto de 2021

Hi Dry Paws,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

Data de edição: 5 de abril de 2022

Changeing my review from 5 start to 1 star as I pay for this app to automatically sync with paypal and only a few days having the app I am having sync issues with some not all orders.

Rawleigh's Healthcare Independent Distributor
Austrália
11 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 4 de abril de 2022

Hi Rawleigh's Healthcare Independent Distributor,

Thank you for writing a review, I'm sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience syncing the tracking number to PayPal, that's not what we like to hear. The issue should be fixed now, could you please help us to check?

Your business means a lot to us, so if you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to email me at contact@omegatheme.com

Thank you,
Kaylee, Leader of Customer Support.

9 de agosto de 2022

Awesome product, really convenient and fast to sync tracking numbers from Shopify to PayPal. Customer service quickly responds and solves any issues. 5*

Lasfour
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 10 de agosto de 2022

ou're amazinggg 🥰🥰🥰. I'm blown away by your positive words, really appreciate the time you took to write such a nice review. Let’s boom your sales MASSIVELY 🚀🚀🚀

Data de edição: 5 de outubro de 2022

Excellent UI and UX all my old orders got synced immediately to PayPal and stripe. Everything is DIY even stripe integration. Customer support is topnotch same like Shopify. Tracy helped me with some additional dev required specifically for my store. Highly recommended.

Luxiface
Índia
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 6 de outubro de 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing the Synctrack - Sync PayPal Tracking app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

31 de janeiro de 2023

So far the app has been working good with PayPal. I had a small incident with Stripe but Tracy and the rest of the development team helped me to fix it. This app is a must if you want to avoid any issue with PayPal and your funds.

Mala Rock
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 31 de janeiro de 2023

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

1 de março de 2022

Amazing App!! Sync to paypal took a few minutes and now my funds will flow through much quicker and lower hold times. The team at Synctrack helped me with the install, all pre and post install queries in a matter of seconds on the online chat. If only every app provider was this good! I'd give 10 starts if I could.

FactoryFast.com.au
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 2 de março de 2022

Hi FactoryFast.com.au

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

20 de novembro de 2022

App is easy to use and fully functional I need, support 24/24 and very enthusiastic. Very worth using

Chrisraw Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 20 de novembro de 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

19 de maio de 2022

Awesome app, quick to configure and setup!! I would definitely recommend, this resolves issue of PayPal putting money on hold and other sync issues.

Yes You Can!
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 19 de maio de 2022

You're amazing for your positivity! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

Cheers from Joseph - Founder of Synctrack 🥰