Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de abril de 2024

Nila helped me a lot improving trust to my website. THANKS A LOT

CrusiveBay
Países Baixos
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're so pleased to hear that Nila was able to assist you effectively and help improve trust on your website with the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and Nila's commitment is a perfect example of our dedication to service. We appreciate your taking the time to acknowledge her efforts! If there's anything else we can do to support you, please let us know. Thanks again, and keep enjoying our app! 🚀🙌

28 de abril de 2024

Definitely a life saver in the days of disputes and paypal holds,

Great customer support as well!

Aim Delight
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2024

We're so glad to hear that the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app has been a lifesaver for you, especially in handling disputes and PayPal holds! 🌟 Your feedback about our customer support is greatly appreciated, and we’re thrilled we could assist you effectively. We aim to continue providing this level of service and support. Thank you for choosing our app, and remember, we're always here when you need us! 😊🚀

11 de abril de 2024

great app, received great help from the staff, can really recommend

iCatcher
Países Baixos
12 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our staff provided you with excellent assistance. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your experience with SyncTrack remains outstanding! 🌟🚀

17 de abril de 2024

Really simple to set up! The live support agents are really helpful and quickly helped me resolve the issues I was having.

Trippy Captain
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our app really simple to set up and that our live support agents were helpful in resolving the issues you encountered. Providing excellent support is our priority, and we're glad we could assist you promptly. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

11 de março de 2024

Great app, great service, seamless syncing. Recommended.

Greensparks Technology
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app has met your expectations with great performance and seamless syncing. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever have more insights to share or any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to assist! 🚀 #SynctrackApp 🔄

6 de maio de 2024

good customer service

LeLuxe Amsterdam
Países Baixos
6 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 10 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your kind words about the customer service for Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync! We're glad you had a positive experience. 🌟 We strive to keep our service top-notch, and your feedback helps us do just that. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please let us know. Enjoy using the app, and thanks again! 😊👍

27 de abril de 2024

I recommend this app, very fast response from support, user-friendly interface, everything is very clear and understandable! I highly recommend ☺️

ManCrafter's Corner
Polônia
7 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for recommending the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the fast response from our support team and find the user interface friendly and clear. Your satisfaction and recommendation mean a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌟

20 de maio de 2024

I have been using Synctrack for several months now. It has worked in the back ground flawlessly. Highly recommended.

SLM Services LLC
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 25 de maio de 2024

🎉 Thank you for being a loyal user! We're thrilled to hear that Synctrack has been flawlessly working in the background for you. 😊 Your high recommendation means the world to us! 🚀🌟📦

12 de maio de 2024

Very helpful app.
Customer service makes me happy.
Tyler is a good professional and helped me make my account more secure.
Thanks!

Swoony Beauty
Canadá
4 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 17 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback about the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find it very helpful, and we're glad to know that our customer service, especially Tyler, has made a difference in your experience. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync remains excellent! 🌟

10 de abril de 2024

This app works great. Does everything it promises! Great customer support also.

Wellnezzy
Finlândia
7 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our app and that it's delivering on its promises! 🌟 At SyncTrack, we're committed to providing reliable service and fulfilling your expectations. We're also glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer support team. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your synchronization process remains smooth and hassle-free! 🚀😊