Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de janeiro de 2024

Great cs, always there when u needed

Wellness Nest
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our customer service great and reliable, always there when you need assistance. 🤝 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback. If you ever have more questions or need support, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! 👍😊

15 de dezembro de 2023

Synctrack is a game-changer for Shopify store owners! Its seamless PayPal and Stripe integration makes tracking sync a breeze, reducing the hassles of shipping and order management. The setup is straightforward, and the user interface is intuitive. What stands out the most is the incredible support team - they're quick to respond and incredibly helpful. This app not only streamlines operations but also significantly reduces the risk of PayPal holds and disputes. It's a must-have for anyone looking to optimize their e-commerce operations.

TacticalFunWear
Alemanha
6 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 17 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks a million for your positive feedback 💙💚💛🧡. Glad to hear you've found our app is a must-have for your business. That is our goal. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

1 de dezembro de 2023

Great support and smooth tracking so far. I am happy to use this app.

Mid Century Modern Gal
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 3 de dezembro de 2023

We're glad to hear that you're experiencing great support and smooth tracking with our app! It's wonderful to know that you're happy using it. Thank you for choosing our app and for your positive feedback. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌟

14 de novembro de 2023

This app is amazing! the support is great and the staff is friendly. The app integartes directly with paypal and is easy to work with. I highly recommend it.

RELIEF NEXT
Reino Unido
8 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 1 de dezembro de 2023

Wow, that's amazing to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled that you find our app amazing and that our support team has been great and friendly. 😊🎉Thank you so much for your high recommendation! We truly appreciate it. If you ever need any further assistance, we're always here to help. 👍🤗

29 de novembro de 2023

Syntrack's services are truly excellent. Customer support is super professional and they respond to you immediately in just a few minutes. Really satisfied.

Catlova
Itália
26 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 1 de dezembro de 2023

🌟 We're thrilled that you find Syntrack's services truly excellent. 😊🎉 Our customer support team works hard to provide professional and prompt assistance, and we're delighted to know that they have met your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 👍🤗

12 de novembro de 2023

The app is quite good to use, but it would be great if more tracking was integrated. Thank you to the development team and support team for creating this useful app!

Sadoer
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 14 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your suggestion for more integrated tracking, and we'll definitely consider it for future updates. If you ever have more ideas or questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for using our app and for your appreciation! 😊🚀

31 de janeiro de 2024

Synctrack helped me sync the tracking information of hundreds of my orders with PayPal. Wow. PayPal released a huge amount of money they had for me on hold.

Fire Chocolates
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

That's fantastic news! 🎉 We're thrilled to hear that Synctrack helped you sync tracking information for your orders with PayPal and as a result, you were able to release a substantial amount of money. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 😊🚀

7 de novembro de 2023

Customer support was very quick in solving my problem. i really like this app and i recommend it to every shop owner !

Ets Pet
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 9 de novembro de 2023

You are so sweet! 🥰🥰🥰 Thank you so much for leaving a review! Our team is thrilled to hear such good feedback. 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻

29 de novembro de 2023

Great app, working with great support

Mr Simple
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 1 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great, and we're delighted that our support team has been helpful throughout your experience. 😊🎉 Should you need any further assistance or have any feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.

6 de novembro de 2023

Niel helped me out a lot and make understand who the app works which is very useful. And also it was fast.

Elixsus
Reino Unido
14 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 9 de novembro de 2023

You're Sharp! 👊 Thankssss legend for the review. Our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with our app and support team!