Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de agosto de 2022

this app works good, their team is there to help you, they are very nice, the app works smooth and all the orders are automatically synced to paypal

Drip Class
Israel
28 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 11 de agosto de 2022

Hi, your review has been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Thank you so much for the time to leave these kind words!

29 de novembro de 2021

costumer service fast and efficient, they solved my problem in few minutes. i recommend this app
Good experience

World Hogar
Espanha
28 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 29 de novembro de 2021

Hello World Hogar!

Thank you so much for giving us such wonderful words.
Our Team here is very delighted to see your comment. We always would like to provide you the best service that you deserve.

Please feel free to contact us if you need our assistance!
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

22 de fevereiro de 2023

Oh, let me tell you a tale of my experience with the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync plugin for Shopify and the absolute gem of a support person, Joyce, who saved the day!

Picture this: I was running my Shopify store, and I noticed that my PayPal orders were not syncing with my store's tracking information. I was pulling my hair out trying to figure out what was going on! Then, like a beacon of hope, I stumbled upon the Synctrack plugin, and I thought, "this might be the solution to all my problems!"

I installed the plugin, but I still couldn't get it to work. So, I contacted the support team, and that's when I met Joyce. Let me tell you, this lady was a superstar! She responded to my message in a blink of an eye, and she was so patient and kind, even though I was probably driving her crazy with my questions.

Joyce went above and beyond to help me out. She took the time to understand the issue I was facing and offered some brilliant suggestions on how to fix it. She even shared some best practices that I hadn't considered before! And, when I still couldn't get it to work, she did some troubleshooting on her end and found the root of the problem.

With Joyce's help, I finally got the Synctrack plugin to work, and my PayPal orders were syncing perfectly! It was like music to my ears! Joyce was truly a gem in a sea of customer support people. She made the process feel so easy and effortless, even though I know it must have been a challenging task.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a plugin that can help you sync your PayPal orders with your Shopify store, I highly recommend Synctrack. But, more importantly, if you ever need support, ask for Joyce! She's a real superstar, and she'll go the extra mile to make sure you're satisfied!

Humidica
Estados Unidos
26 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 22 de fevereiro de 2023

Amazing! 😱 I was shocked when Shopify sent a notification of your feedback about our app. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal.
Feels truly wonderful to be part of your growth story!
Love from Joyce💙💚💛🧡

8 de agosto de 2022

Vừa biết đến App, Dùng ngon thật. Bữa giờ toàn Up bằng cơm :)))) Đánh giá 5 sao.......
Biết đến App này từ lâu thì đã không tốn tiền nhân sự rồi

Fashion Store USA
França
26 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 9 de agosto de 2022

Cám ơn review của bạn! :) Team Omega thật sự rất vui khi đọc các review của khách hàng chia sẻ về quá trình các ứng dụng của Omega thực sự giúp ích cho công việc kinh doanh của các bạn trên Store! Rất mong Omega sẽ luôn tiếp tục được hỗ trợ bạn trong kinh doanh và hy vọng bạn sẽ có thêm nhiều trải nghiệm tuyệt vời với app Synctrack và các app khác của Omega trong tương lai!

13 de janeiro de 2022

We were getting notifications from Paypal about hitting a threshold on outstanding orders before they would start to hold back funds because Shopify was not telling Paypal that orders were shipped. There are plenty of apps on the market that syncs tracking with Paypal, with some of them charging massive amounts. We chose to run with Synctrack and within 10 minutes all of our problems went away with a low monthly cost. Customer service was instant and despite all the hard work they have put into making this process as easy as possible, they tried to push me towards the free account. It's not often people go out of their way to do what is best for you. The developer is not only talented but a genuinely good person too.

Globe-Trotter
Reino Unido
23 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 13 de janeiro de 2022

Hi Globe-Trotter

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and the developer Mr.Cong . Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

3 de novembro de 2022

’m using this app to sync tracking numbers with Paypal. So far so good. It really helps with Paypal releasing the money faster. It is pretty easy to set up and connect quickly. Also works with Stripe etc - genuinely a great app. The support team is always there on support to quickly answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend this app!!

Wendy Plus
Austrália
23 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 3 de novembro de 2022

You're amazing🥰🥰🥰. I'm blown away by your positive words, really appreciate the time you took to write such a nice review. Let’s boom your sales MASSIVELY 🚀🚀🚀
Cheers from the Omega team.

29 de março de 2023

This app delivers just as promised. I love the multi-store feature as I don't have to pay multiple times.

And big thanks to Tracy. Her support is always super quick and helpful.

Melaninful
Vietnã
22 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 30 de março de 2023

Hi, your review has been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Thank you so much for your time to leave these kind words!

18 de fevereiro de 2022

5/5, HIGHLY RECOMMEND. PayPal will destroy your cashflow with a hold up but this app prevented that from happening in the first place.

Sunset Boutique
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 20 de fevereiro de 2022

Hi Sunset Boutique

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

1 de setembro de 2021

The app is very simple to use and easy to install. It works perfectly and the support is very good.

Brands Democracy
Espanha
19 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 1 de setembro de 2021

Hi Brands Democracy,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

12 de junho de 2023

great support! I am very satisfied. They replied to fast to live chat. And I got also better feedback from paypal

LUNARISE
Reino Unido
15 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 13 de junho de 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.