Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de outubro de 2023

Have been using it for a while and have had no issues with it. Syncs tracking with PayPal perfectly.

Avanquil
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 26 de outubro de 2023

It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. Please get in touch if you have any other questions for us, we are always here for you!

31 de outubro de 2023

Synctrack is a great app that has saved me a lot of time and hassle. I used to have to manually enter tracking information into Shopify, which was a time-consuming and error-prone process. Synctrack has completely automated this process, which has saved me a significant amount of time and effort.

I also appreciate the fact that Synctrack is so easy to use. The setup process was simple and straightforward, and the app itself is very intuitive. I was up and running in minutes.

Overall, I'm very happy with Synctrack. It's a great app that has made my life a lot easier.

Shirteefy
Vietnã
3 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 1 de novembro de 2023

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

2 de novembro de 2023

Great app to help with PayPal's annoying payment holds, with a non-greedy price and very helpful support. Thank you, Synctrack.

Of Elven Make
Letônia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 9 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for your amazing review 🤗 our customer support team was doing cartwheels after reading your review of their work🥰 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

3 de janeiro de 2024

Super hilfreiche app. sync hat auf anhieb geklappt. der support ist auch sehr hilfreich und zuvokommend. kann ich nur empfehlen

ENGL
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 16 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2024

Vielen Dank für deine positive Bewertung! 😊 Es freut uns zu hören, dass die App super hilfreich für dich ist und die Synchronisation sofort geklappt hat. Unser Support-Team ist stets bereit, zu helfen und zu unterstützen. 💪 Wir schätzen deine Empfehlung sehr und sind froh, dass wir dir eine gute Erfahrung bieten konnten! 🚀 Falls du weitere Fragen hast, stehen wir gerne zur Verfügung. 🌟

28 de dezembro de 2023

Works perfectly as intended, great offer and exceptional support. Thanks again!

NextBreath
Áustria
Aproximadamente 18 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 30 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our service works perfectly as intended and that you're satisfied with the offer. We're also glad that you found our support exceptional. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us! 🌟🙌

24 de outubro de 2023

support is great

Luxury Guard
Polônia
3 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 26 de outubro de 2023

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.

3 de novembro de 2023

This team is best in their job. They quick reply and solve problem. We hope that this company will get more success in future.

EMPATHY Style
Turquia
24 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 9 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review 🍻 🍻 🍻 We’re happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. 🥰

11 de janeiro de 2024

Rosie helped me so fast and so perfect. The app is great - synch all orders immediatly in no time - set courier rules e.g tracking number starts with xxx - set courier to xxx

Thank you very much guys - also props to the developer team - they did a great job

Flauschparadies®
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 9 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 12 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for your glowing feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Rosie provided you with fast and perfect assistance. It's fantastic to know that you're enjoying the app's efficiency in syncing orders and its convenient features like setting courier rules.

We truly appreciate your kind words and recognition of our developer team's efforts. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're here for you! 😊

23 de janeiro de 2024

Really smooth to deal with. They solved my issues in minutes.

Scandilifeno.se
Suécia
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

Fantastic to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled that you had a smooth experience, and it's great to know that our team was able to resolve your issues quickly. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀😊

31 de outubro de 2023

This app really helped me a lot for my stores and my paypal account. 100% recommended

Kaleido lab
Itália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 1 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.