Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 99% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de abril de 2024

Customer service helped me fix my store issues to comply with PayPal. Highly recommend!

BlazeNova
Hungria
1 dia usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2024

We're delighted that our team at SyncTrack could assist you in fixing your store issues to comply with PayPal. Your recommendation for SyncTrack PayPal Tracking Sync means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛠️

6 de abril de 2024

great support. and the price is pretty fair

Hayecase
Alemanha
10 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 13 de abril de 2024

We're glad to hear that you're happy with our support and pricing! 😊 At Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync, we aim to provide both excellent assistance and fair pricing to our users. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟💰

29 de fevereiro de 2024

Best app for tracking updates to paypal!

Land Packs
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 5 de março de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app the best for tracking updates to PayPal! 🌟 If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, feel free to let us know. We're here to help make your experience even better! 😊🚀

3 de janeiro de 2024

Great cs, always there when u needed

Wellness Nest
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 5 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our customer service great and reliable, always there when you need assistance. 🤝 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback. If you ever have more questions or need support, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! 👍😊

9 de fevereiro de 2024

Good App, works as expected, reasonable pricing and great customer support (shoutout to Samuel)

would recommend

LeHa-Design
Áustria
14 dias usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 10 de fevereiro de 2024

That's great to hear! We're glad that you find our app to be good and that it works as expected. It's fantastic that you appreciate our reasonable pricing and have had a positive experience with our customer support, especially Samuel. We appreciate the shoutout! Thank you for recommending our app. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🙌🌟

31 de janeiro de 2024

Synctrack helped me sync the tracking information of hundreds of my orders with PayPal. Wow. PayPal released a huge amount of money they had for me on hold.

Fire Chocolates
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 2 de fevereiro de 2024

That's fantastic news! 🎉 We're thrilled to hear that Synctrack helped you sync tracking information for your orders with PayPal and as a result, you were able to release a substantial amount of money. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know. We're here to help! 😊🚀

12 de março de 2024

perfect assistance from Andy

Sylmano™
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 14 de março de 2024

We're delighted that our app has been a valuable tool for syncing PayPal tracking, and it's fantastic to know that our support team, especially Andy, went above and beyond to address your queries and provide the help you needed. We'll be sure to pass on your appreciation to Andy for his outstanding support! 👏🎉

Thank you for recommending our app and recognizing the efforts of our team. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way!

3 de abril de 2024

Thank you very very much !!!

J&M HOME
Martinica
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

🎉 You're very welcome! We're delighted to hear your gratitude! If you ever need any further assistance or have questions, feel free to drop us a message anytime. Here's to smooth sailing with Synctrack PayPal Tracking! 🛳️😊

15 de dezembro de 2023

Great support and they reply very fast, i loved that unlinke having to wait for 24 hours like i always do on other support systems

Essential Galleria
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 17 de dezembro de 2023

We're delighted to hear that you had a great support experience with us! 😊🌟 We understand the importance of timely responses, and we're glad that our team was able to reply to you quickly. Thank you for appreciating our fast response time! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 👍🚀

16 de fevereiro de 2024

My first using this app. It makes my life so much easier. Synctrack add tracking info to my paypal automatically and i don't have to add them manually. Save to much time, stress and avoid paypal put your money on hold due to delay on tracking info. Sophia is amazing , she helps guide me how to use it. Love this app.

Trendzyy
Estados Unidos
36 minutos usando o app
Synctrack deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2024

Thrilled to hear that your first experience with the app has made your life much easier! 🌟 The automatic addition of tracking info to PayPal is a game-changer, saving you time and stress while avoiding potential holds. Kudos to Sophia for the amazing guidance! 💼 We're delighted to have you as a happy user. If you need further assistance, feel free to reach out.