整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 99% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月15日

I recently had the pleasure of engaging with Joyce from the customer support team at Syntrack, and I must say, her assistance was absolutely stellar. Joyce exemplifies the epitome of excellent customer service through her exceptional professionalism, expertise, and genuine dedication to resolving customer inquiries.

From the moment I reached out with my issue, Joyce was quick to respond with warmth and attentiveness. Her friendly demeanor immediately put me at ease, and I felt confident that my concerns were in capable hands. Despite the complexity of my query, Joyce tackled it with grace and efficiency, demonstrating an impressive depth of knowledge about Syntrack's products and services.

What truly stood out about Joyce's support was her unwavering commitment to finding a solution. She patiently listened to my concerns, asked insightful questions to fully understand the issue at hand, and then worked diligently to address it. Throughout the process, Joyce kept me informed every step of the way, ensuring transparency and clarity in our communication.

Furthermore, Joyce went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with the resolution. She took the time to follow up after our initial interaction to ensure that everything was working smoothly and to offer additional assistance if needed. Her proactive approach to customer service truly made all the difference and left a lasting impression.

In summary, Joyce from Syntrack's customer support team exemplifies excellence in every aspect of her role. Her professionalism, expertise, and genuine dedication to customer satisfaction are commendable, and I cannot thank her enough for her exceptional assistance. Joyce is undoubtedly an asset to Syntrack, and I would wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of top-notch support. Thank you, Joyce, for your outstanding service!

VivianFongDesigns LLC
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年2月16日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your exceptional experience with Joyce from our customer support team at Syntrack. We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback 🌟

On behalf of the entire Syntrack team, we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your recommendation of our services. Knowing that Joyce's outstanding assistance has earned your trust and satisfaction means a great deal to us. 🌞🤗

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Syntrack. Should you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to provide top-notch support. 🌟🤝🌈

2024年3月30日

Spoke with Tyler from Synctrack and has been really helpful and prompt to assist with my query. Highly recommend them as an app and their service overall!

Vivify Co.
澳洲
使用應用程式 9個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年4月1日

🌟 Thank you for your wonderful feedback about Tyler from our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app team! We're thrilled he provided helpful and prompt assistance with your query. Ensuring exceptional service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. Your recommendation for both our app and service is greatly appreciated. Feel free to reach out if you need further assistance! 🎉 #TopNotchSupport #SynctrackPayPalTrackingSync

2024年3月13日

Once you set it up, which is simple, the app does exactly what it says it does without any worries.
When I logged into chat to ask about another app, they reviewed the store, and Tracy, who was online, gave me suggestions to improve. I stayed online while I made the changes and checked them.
If you have PayPal as a payment gateway, it is a must-have app.

Cobwebs Of The Mind
以色列
使用應用程式 20天
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年3月15日

🌟 Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app easy to set up and that it performs exactly as promised, giving you peace of mind. We're also delighted that you had a positive experience with our customer service team, especially with Tracy, who provided helpful suggestions to improve your store. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to providing you with seamless integration and excellent support. If you have PayPal as a payment gateway, we agree, our app is a must-have! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you streamline your PayPal tracking experience! 💫 #SynctrackExcellence

2024年3月13日

I wanted to share my honest experience with Synctrack for PayPal management on Shopify. It's been a game-changer, making everything seamless and effortless. Synctrack is impressively efficient, error-free, and undeniably the top choice. I can't praise Joy's support enough; their consistent assistance has been invaluable. In conclusion, I highly recommend Synctrack for anyone looking for smooth PayPal integration on Shopify.

GIORGIO MARTINO
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年3月15日

🌟 Thank you for sharing your honest experience with Synctrack for PayPal management on Shopify! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a game-changer for you, making everything seamless and effortless. It's fantastic to know that you find Synctrack impressively efficient, error-free, and undeniably the top choice for PayPal integration. We're also delighted that Joy's support has been consistently invaluable to you; we'll be sure to pass along your praise to Joy! In conclusion, we're grateful for your recommendation of Synctrack to anyone looking for smooth PayPal integration on Shopify. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to continue providing you with top-notch service and support! 💫 #SynctrackExcellence

2024年3月28日

Thomas was awesome, thanks for your help! The support is awesome and really try to help you

Fudus
荷蘭
使用應用程式 8個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年3月30日

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Thomas from our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app support team! 🌟 Thank you for highlighting his awesome assistance and for appreciating our commitment to helping you. 💪 Providing exceptional support is our priority, and we're glad that we could assist you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

2024年4月11日

great app, received great help from the staff, can really recommend

iCatcher
荷蘭
使用應用程式 12個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年4月13日

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our staff provided you with excellent assistance. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your experience with SyncTrack remains outstanding! 🌟🚀

2024年3月31日

Excellent customer service, with really good advice on how to use the app. Tyler was especially helpful with my queries.

australia-supplies.com
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年4月1日

🌟 Thank you for your glowing review of our customer service! We're thrilled to hear that Tyler provided excellent assistance and valuable advice on using our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. Ensuring our users have a seamless experience is our top priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. We appreciate your kind words and your support for our app. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or queries! 🚀 #ExceptionalService #CustomerSatisfaction

2024年4月10日

This app works great. Does everything it promises! Great customer support also.

Wellnezzy
芬蘭
使用應用程式 7個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年4月13日

We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our app and that it's delivering on its promises! 🌟 At SyncTrack, we're committed to providing reliable service and fulfilling your expectations. We're also glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer support team. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help ensure your synchronization process remains smooth and hassle-free! 🚀😊

2024年4月2日

Amazing customer support! I have delt with April and she was fantastic, super fast and helped me identify the issues within my set up. 10/10 app and customer service

Crochet Cure
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that April provided you with fantastic support and helped resolve any issues with your setup swiftly. Our team works hard to ensure every user has a seamless experience with our app and customer service. We appreciate your support and your 10/10 rating! 💼👩‍💻

2024年4月9日

I got helped by Grace from the customer support. She really helped me fast and did a check on my whole website if it was "Paypall Proof" so i didn't get any blocks. Thank you Grace

Morgan Melbourne
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年4月13日

Thank you for sharing your experience with Grace from our customer support team! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that she provided you with fast and thorough assistance, ensuring your website remains "PayPal Proof" and free from any potential blocks. Grace and the rest of our team are dedicated to ensuring your experience with SyncTrack is smooth and problem-free. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛡️