評價 (535)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 99% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月19日

Does exactly what it is meant to do. Have been using the app for a long time and it's a type of set and forget app that will do the job seamlessly. Have not had any issues and it's saved a lot of time. First time I've had to contact support to get help with updating store compliance for PayPal and would like to extend my thanks to Tracy for the helpful advice. Highly recommend!

Rapp Collect
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 接近3年
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年6月21日

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been seamlessly doing its job for you, saving you time without any issues. We're also glad that Tracy provided helpful advice when you needed support with updating store compliance for PayPal. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 😊🌟

2024年7月8日

This app is a life saver for any store using PayPal. Great support and the best app to avoid PayPal disputes and money holds. Tracy today shared valuable information to which I am very grateful. These guys are going way beyond my expectations. Thank you

HALIPAX
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年7月12日

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback on the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that it has been a lifesaver for your store using PayPal and that you've received great support. Tracy is glad to have provided valuable information, and we're grateful for your recognition. We're committed to exceeding your expectations and ensuring you have a smooth experience with our app. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have more feedback, please feel free to reach out. Thank you again for your support! 😊💼

2024年5月29日

I cannot recommend Synctrack Paypal Tracking Application enough! Their customer service is top-notch and truly sets them apart from other tracking apps.

The team is always quick to respond to any questions I have about the app, and they are incredibly patient and thorough when teaching me how to navigate and utilize all of its features. Their service delivery on ensuring your payments to your PayPal Accounts are topnotch and l always know with these guys my money is and will always be safe. Which is good business right?

What truly impressed me was their willingness to help me with a refund when there was a small error during one of my transactions. They were prompt in addressing the issue and made sure that I was taken care of every step of the way.

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my experience using Synctrack and can confidently say that their customer service is unmatched. If you want a tracking app that not only works well but also has excellent customer support, look no further than Synctrack Paypal Tracking Application. 5 stars all the way!

CHARISMA STORE
辛巴威
使用應用程式 25天
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年5月31日

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation of the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Application! 😊🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our customer service has left such a positive impression on you and that you find it top-notch. It's wonderful to know that our team is quick to respond, patient, and thorough in assisting you with navigating and utilizing all of the app's features. Ensuring the safety of your payments to your PayPal accounts is indeed our top priority!

We're glad we could assist you with a refund promptly and efficiently when there was a small error during one of your transactions. Your satisfaction and peace of mind are incredibly important to us.

Overall, we're delighted to hear that you're extremely satisfied with your experience using Synctrack and that you find our customer service unmatched. We truly appreciate your kind words and your 5-star rating! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀🔍

2024年7月10日

I cannot say enough good things about the Synctrack PayPal Tracking app and their incredible customer support, especially Hana! I recently encountered an issue with tracking information, and Hana responded swiftly and efficiently to resolve it. Her willingness to help and cheerful demeanor made the whole experience effortless and pleasant.

The Synctrack PayPal Tracking app itself is a lifesaver for anyone managing online transactions. It provides accurate and up-to-date tracking information seamlessly integrated with PayPal, ensuring I always know the status of my shipments. The interface is user-friendly, and the app works flawlessly.

If you're looking for a reliable tracking solution with outstanding customer service, look no further than Synctrack PayPal Tracking. They truly go above and beyond to ensure their customers are satisfied. Kudos to Hana and the entire support team for their dedication and excellent service!

BetterLife
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年7月12日

Thank you so much for your amazing review of the Synctrack PayPal Tracking app and our customer support, especially highlighting Hana's excellent assistance! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Hana provided swift and efficient help to resolve your tracking issue, and we appreciate your kind words about the app's reliability and user-friendly interface. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide outstanding service to ensure your satisfaction. If there's anything else you need assistance with or if you have more feedback to share, please feel free to reach out. Thank you again for your support! 😊📦

2024年6月11日

I've been using the SyncTrack PayPal app, and it's fantastic! The integration with PayPal is seamless, making transaction tracking effortless. The user interface is clean and intuitive, and the real-time synchronization is a huge plus. Detailed analytics and customizable notifications help me stay on top of my finances. Customer support is responsive and helpful. Overall, it's a must-have for anyone managing finances with PayPal.

Unitrophy
越南
使用應用程式 8個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年6月13日

Thank you for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find SyncTrack PayPal Tracking Sync seamless and effortless for transaction tracking. It's great to know that you appreciate the clean and intuitive user interface, real-time synchronization, detailed analytics, and customizable notifications. 🌟 Our responsive and helpful customer support team is always here to assist you. We're glad SyncTrack PayPal Tracking Sync is a must-have for managing your finances with PayPal!

2024年6月21日

Great app that does the work, easy setup and the after service is amazing. If there are any issues i can easily contact them via chat and get help instantly

Lozenda.de
荷蘭
使用應用程式 4個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年6月23日

Thank you for your great review! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to set up and that it does the job effectively. Our after-service is designed to be amazing, and we're glad you can easily contact us via chat for instant help. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy syncing with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app!

2024年5月12日

Very helpful app.
Customer service makes me happy.
Tyler is a good professional and helped me make my account more secure.
Thanks!

Swoony Beauty
加拿大
使用應用程式 5個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your positive feedback about the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find it very helpful, and we're glad to know that our customer service, especially Tyler, has made a difference in your experience. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync remains excellent! 🌟

2024年6月19日

Great experience with support. Anna helped me with the problems I had and was very pleasant. She had patience and helped me with some things that maybe she wasn't even responsible for. Like a store arrangement. Thank you very much the app is great the support is even better.

LDRNecklaces
塞爾維亞
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年6月21日

Thank you for sharing your great experience with our support team! We're thrilled that Anna provided you with pleasant and patient assistance, going above and beyond to help with your store arrangement and resolving your issues. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're delighted that you find both the app and our support service great! 😊🌟

2024年5月20日

I have been using Synctrack for several months now. It has worked in the back ground flawlessly. Highly recommended.

SLM Services LLC
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年5月25日

🎉 Thank you for being a loyal user! We're thrilled to hear that Synctrack has been flawlessly working in the background for you. 😊 Your high recommendation means the world to us! 🚀🌟📦

2024年6月11日

I've had an excellent experience with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync. Tracy from Synctrack is awesome! She helped me a lot with setting up my PayPal orders and linking them to my Shopify store automatically, so I don't have to do it manually. Thank you so much for all your help, Tracy! You are amazing!

Mirelle
澳洲
使用應用程式 17天
Synctrack 已回覆 2024年6月13日

Thank you for your wonderful review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync. Tracy will be delighted to know she could help you set up your PayPal orders and link them to your Shopify store automatically. 🌟 Thank you for acknowledging her efforts; we're proud to have her on our team. Your satisfaction is our top priority!