Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

#1 PayPal tracking, Stripe tracking, reduce PayPal disputes

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 228 reviews

Yes You Can!

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Awesome app, quick to configure and setup!! I would definitely recommend, this resolves issue of PayPal putting money on hold and other sync issues.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

You're amazing for your positivity! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

Cheers from Joseph - Founder of Synctrack 🥰

Healthy Lab Co

Location Australia
Time spent using app 17 days

Great customer service. I had many issues due to my own confusion and strange set-up. The team at SyncTrack handled it all for me. Their team even did some custom set-up for me and helped me out a lot! Recommend it to everyone.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Amazing! 😱 I was shocked when Shopify sent a notification of your feedback about our app. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.

naia botlle

Location France
Time spent using app 29 days

Truly a top of the notch app, it's veryy easy to use and very straight forward, I recommend. Joseph is very fast and reliable. thank you!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Wow 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊, thank you so much for your amazing support and kind words. We are building more exclusive features in SyncTrack so stay tuned. Feels truly wonderful to be part of your growth story
Love from Joseph 💙💚💛🧡

Belly Burner

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

Amazing App, I have saved so muchhhhh time instead of adding each tracking number manually, 1000/10, Joseph is amazing too

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

OMG you are my angel with a kind heart 🥰🥰 your review is so helpful for new apps like Synctrack. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.
Love from Joseph 💙💚💛🧡

InspireFever

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 25 days

Best Paypal Orders Sync App so far, easy to use and cheap too. The customer support replies within 5 mins, which is super great. Other apps always have bugs but this app doesn't which PayPal holds my money for a shorter period.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

You’re super cool. Thanks, big time for the kind words 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻 It means a lot to the team.
Cheers from Tracy 🥰

TrendingCustom™️

Location United States
Time spent using app 35 minutes

I used this app to submit tracking to my paypal for a long time. It is very great app: pricing is affordable, easy to use, safe & consistent

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Amazing! 😱 I was shocked when Shopify sent a notification of your feedback about our app. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.
Love from Tracy

Cleopatra

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

Synctrack is doing it right. Helps keep Paypal happy and would highly recommend it for old and new paypal accounts. Extra sauce: the founder is a pleasure to speak with and is always looking for ways to improve their app for their clients.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

You're amazing for your positivity! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

Cheers from Joseph 🥰

RIPP Superchargers

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We use this app to do exactly what its intended and it works as it should. The support team is very good should you need assistance.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

You are so sweet! Thanks for making our mornings brighter
Cheers from Emma 🥰

Pinnacle Luxuries

Location United States
Time spent using app 44 minutes

Great app, very helpful and useful. They also provide great support at a reasonable monthly cost! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Woww! 🔥🔥 That’s so great to hear your feedback. I made sure that Joseph got the recognition he deserved. He was very happy to read your review.
Hope to see you again! 🥰

NicheCanvas

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 months

Set and Forget. Everything that you need is there at a very affordable price. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Thanks a million for your positive feedback. Glad to hear you’ve found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. Let’s rock together!

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 22 23
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 22 23