Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

#1 PayPal tracking, Auto sync tracking info to PayPal & Stripe

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 162 reviews

Gavafam

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Really good app and very supportive. it help me save a lot of time when enter tracking information to paypal

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Hi Gavafam!

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our app. It is customers like you that help keep our lights on, and we couldn't be more grateful to see you with us. Thank you again for your honest feedback.

Absolute White

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

GREAT APP :x IS REALLY HELPFULL AND I SAVED A LOT OF TIME WITH IT, NOW OUR MANY ARRIVE FASTER IN OUR PAYPAL ACCOUNT AND THE CUSTOMERS ARE MORE HAPPY

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Hello Absolute White,

I can't say thank you enough for sharing your wonderful feedback for our app. We will continue our best effort to make our app the most convenient to use.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
Wish you a successful business!

London Lash UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

This app enable us to resolve the issues we were having with Paypal at the click of a button. The support was fantastic and they were reasonable on the pricing and plan to meet the requirements of our business. Would highly recommend and of course 5 stars!! Huge thank you to Cong and Stella!

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Hi London Lash UK,

Thank you for sharing your experience while using our app and with our support team. We will continue our efforts to continue to meet your requirements and expectations and give you the kind of service you deserve.
Please feel free to let us know if you need any further assistance from us.

maezen

Location Austria
Time spent using app 4 days

Everything works perfect and the Support is very nice and helpful!
Thank you Mr. Cong & Stella for such a good service!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hello there,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind review of your experience with our app and the assistance from Mr. Cong & Stella. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.
Wish you a successful business!

lola & sophie

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 days

There is seriously no need to look elsewhere for a PayPal tracking solution. SyncTrack works PERFECTLY out of the box for us, does its job very well, and the support team was very responsive and kind enough to honor a request from us that they were not obligated to. Awesome Shopify app, highly recommended. Thank you dev and support teams!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hello lola & sophie,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind review of your experience with our app and the assistance from our support team. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.
Wish you a successful business!

Therenal Homeware

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app 5 months

Very useful application to use. Having a problem with the tracking number, I got in touch and their team fixed the problem in just a few minutes!!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Hi Therenal Homeware,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

Buddha Power Store

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Over 1 year

we've been using the app for quite some time now and loving it, the support is superb, really helped us out. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Hi Buddha Power Store,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Best regards,
Omega Team

Hidden BOZO

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 24 days

Simple to integrate and takes care of everything automatically. Pricing is reasonable for the benefit it brings.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Hi Hidden BOZO,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

VNDS Kicks

Location France
Time spent using app About 22 hours

App efficient and team is very helpful. If you want to synchronize your order with your Paypal account, this is the app you have to be!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Hi VNDS Kicks,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

Goosch

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 5 months

hello, i test this app for a while and I love it! it syncs quickly and efficiently, I really recommend it for you If u get paid using Paypal!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi Goosch,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team