Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

#1 PayPal tracking, Stripe tracking, reduce PayPal disputes

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

121 - 130 of 227 reviews

Night Ribbon

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 3 months

A lifesaver app. Super easy to use and it has a great customer support team. Everyone should've been using

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi Night Ribbon

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Bits 4 Pets

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Stella from the help centre was very helpful! I Recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi Bits 4 Pets

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Armed Forces Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing app. By being able to submit tracking automatically, it helped us avoid any potential cashflow issues with PayPal.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi Armed Forces Boutique,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Momavo Jewelry

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

Stella and Joseph are super responsive. I request a custom request due to my situation is little strange and the team happily helped to figure it out. Thanks a lot team!!!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hi Momavo Jewelry,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Omega.
I’m so glad to hear that our support members were able to make your experience with us a memorable one. I will pass on your compliments to Joseph & Stella, they are passionate about their work!
We hope that our app will help you well with your business.
If there are any questions about our app, please do let us know!
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

LEWASTOCK BOUTIQUE

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 months

I didn't have much confidence, I thought it couldn't really work .... but I immediately changed my mind! what a great app! automatically imports the tracking code on paypal!

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hi LEWASTOCK BOUTIQUE,

Thank you for your review! I’m so glad to hear that you are happy with our app.
We’re always looking for ways to improve the experience of our app, but it’s great to know that we are on the right track.

Let me know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience even better.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Sage and Twine Co.

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

Excellent customer service. The developers are interested in improving the app and go out of their way to listen and make sure your experience is excellent. Also does exactly what it claims to with automation and ease.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hi Sage and Twine Co.,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Omega. We’re so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.

We’ve been working hard on improving the user experience of the app and we hope this has been reflected in your experience. Our team is always trying to make sure users have a great time using our product, so we are happy to know that’s what happened for you!

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions!
Have a great day!
Kaylee - Omega team

Gritty Soul

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

When there's too much to worry about with Paypal, this makes things easy. VERY SIMPLE and consistent. Takes the worrying out of PayPal's limitations.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hi Gritty Soul,

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app. We are committed to providing outstanding service for the customer and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us – it’s always appreciated.
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Warm Winters™

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 2 months

An utterly superb app, which takes care of you as the business owner and your customers. I most certainly recommend this indeed superb app.

Developer reply

February 7, 2022

Hi Warm Winters™,

Thanks for your review! I’m so happy to hear the app is working well for you.

We love hearing from our customers and we’re always looking for ways to improve our app.
I’ve passed your feedback about our app to our team – they’ll be thrilled that they were able to make a difference in your life!
Best regards,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Zylendo

Location Sweden
Time spent using app About 1 month

really good and easy to use app. I recommend this app to anyone who need a easy app to connect with paypal

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Hi Zylendo

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Cosmosphere™️ Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Ive used this app for a year now - my paypal is in MUCH better standing. I have never even had to open the app again after setting it up either! Set it and forget it.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi Cosmosphere™️ Shop,

Thank you for your review! I’m so glad to hear that you are happy with our app.
We’re always looking for ways to improve the experience of our app, but it’s great to know that we are on the right track.

Let me know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience even better.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 22 23
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 22 23