Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Synctrack
235 reviews
229 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
229 reviews
August 8, 2022

So far, good. Got some information I needed, seems to be syncing correctly. Will figure out how to manually add tracking info in Shopify.

Legion of Fellas
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Synctrack replied August 9, 2022

You’re so nice 💙💚💛🧡Thanks big time for your kind words for our app. Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
Cheers from The Omega Support team 🥰

August 8, 2022

Vừa biết đến App, Dùng ngon thật. Bữa giờ toàn Up bằng cơm :)))) Đánh giá 5 sao.......
Biết đến App này từ lâu thì đã không tốn tiền nhân sự rồi

Fashion Store USA
France
Time spent using app: 28 days
Synctrack replied August 9, 2022

Cám ơn review của bạn! :) Team Omega thật sự rất vui khi đọc các review của khách hàng chia sẻ về quá trình các ứng dụng của Omega thực sự giúp ích cho công việc kinh doanh của các bạn trên Store! Rất mong Omega sẽ luôn tiếp tục được hỗ trợ bạn trong kinh doanh và hy vọng bạn sẽ có thêm nhiều trải nghiệm tuyệt vời với app Synctrack và các app khác của Omega trong tương lai!

August 2, 2022

I used this app to help sync 1000+ orders from shopify to paypal. Service is great and support was excellent. recommend

Avionnti
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Synctrack replied August 3, 2022

How lovely and sweet you are! 🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

August 1, 2022

Great app. Customer service is fantastic. This app saves a lot of time to put tracking information manually!

PickedSmart
Philippines
Time spent using app: 3 months
Synctrack replied August 2, 2022

You’re super cool! Thanks, big time for the kind words 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻 It means a lot to the team.
Cheers from the Omega support team 🥰

August 1, 2022

amazing customer service. Save so much time having to hire VA's enter tracking numbers into Paypal. This is a must for every shopify store.

Aoife (Israel)
Canada
Time spent using app: 20 days
Synctrack replied August 1, 2022

Thanks a million for your positive feedback 💙💚💛🧡.Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀