Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

#1 PayPal tracking, Auto sync tracking info to PayPal & Stripe

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 144 reviews

InspireFever

Location Malaysia

Best Paypal Orders Sync App so far, easy to use and cheap too. The customer support replies within 5 mins, which is super great. Other apps always have bugs but this app doesn't which PayPal holds my money for a shorter period.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

You’re super cool. Thanks, big time for the kind words 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻 It means a lot to the team.
Cheers from Tracy 🥰

TrendingCustom™️

Location United States

I used this app to submit tracking to my paypal for a long time. It is very great app: pricing is affordable, easy to use, safe & consistent

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Amazing! 😱 I was shocked when Shopify sent a notification of your feedback about our app. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.
Love from Tracy

Cleopatra

Location United States

Synctrack is doing it right. Helps keep Paypal happy and would highly recommend it for old and new paypal accounts. Extra sauce: the founder is a pleasure to speak with and is always looking for ways to improve their app for their clients.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

You're amazing for your positivity! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

Cheers from Joseph 🥰

RIPP Superchargers

Location United States

We use this app to do exactly what its intended and it works as it should. The support team is very good should you need assistance.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

You are so sweet! Thanks for making our mornings brighter
Cheers from Emma 🥰

Pinnacle Luxuries

Location United States

Great app, very helpful and useful. They also provide great support at a reasonable monthly cost! Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Woww! 🔥🔥 That’s so great to hear your feedback. I made sure that Joseph got the recognition he deserved. He was very happy to read your review.
Hope to see you again! 🥰

NicheCanvas

Set and Forget. Everything that you need is there at a very affordable price. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Thanks a million for your positive feedback. Glad to hear you’ve found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. Let’s rock together!

Gavcustoms

super simple to use, they do all the work! I will be recommending this app to my friends! Paypal will thank you ahah

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

OMG you are my angel with a kind heart Your review is so helpful for new apps like Synctrack. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.

Afrodom

Awesome product, really convenient and fast to sync tracking from shopify to paypal. Customer service quickly respone and solve any issues, 5 star for this app

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Wow , thank you so much for your amazing support and kind words. We are building more exclusive features in SyncTrack so stay tuned. Feels truly wonderful to be part of your growth story

ooOh My

This app is great and support is amazing, easily transfer tracking info to PayPal to release funds. great app.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

OMG you are my angel with a kind heart
Your review is so helpful for new apps like Synctrack. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.

Wappiot

Great app with great customer service . really easy to use and sync all the orders for stripe and paypal.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

How lovely and sweet you are, Wappiot. Our team is really impressed with your positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊

Emma - Product Owner at Synctrack