Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
252 reviews
246 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
246 reviews
August 28, 2021

I use this app for a long time & have to say that I love it. Very useful, it helps me save a lot of time. Thanks, team!

Trending Custom
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Synctrack replied August 30, 2021

Hi Trending Custom,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

August 20, 2021

Great tool, and they give you a free plan too. a great protection from Paypal holds, i would recommend

Theprintoholic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Synctrack replied August 20, 2021

Hi Theprintoholic,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

August 6, 2021

Just started using. Super fast and simple to install and setup. Looks like a great app so far, and their plans are very affordable.

Soundporium Music Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Synctrack replied August 9, 2021

Hi Soundporium Music Store,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

August 3, 2021

This app is perfect for what I needed. And helpful customer care were there right when I needed answers

Cinnamon Moniqúe, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
Synctrack replied August 4, 2021

Hi Cinnamon Moniqúe,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

August 3, 2021

Amazing customer service! Developers there to help with any questions and fast turnaround under 12 hours!

Dry Paws
Australia
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
Synctrack replied August 4, 2021

Hi Dry Paws,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

Edited July 21, 2021

The dev team fixed my problem thank you so much to them! they are a great team and helped me out a bunch!

blendjet
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Synctrack replied July 19, 2021

Hi Blendjet,

Seeing that you had a 5-Star rating for our app is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We will share this with our boutique team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We’re here for you anytime.

All the best,
Omega Team

July 16, 2021

It works fine. Couple of clicks and you are ready to go. Good plans and good support. Maybe to improve they could give more orders in the free version

Daily Buy Store
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Synctrack replied July 20, 2021

Hi Daily Buy Store,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.

Have a good day!
Omega Team

July 16, 2021

It helped our processes and it help us get our limitation in paypal go down. It really help with what it does and its easy to install. No more than 5 min.

FLACTECH
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Synctrack replied July 20, 2021

Hi FLACTECH,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.

Best regards!
Omega Team

July 16, 2021

We sync our past order tracking numbers in just 2 clicks. really good and fast service. Customer support team is really good and helpfull.

K Smartwatch
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Synctrack replied July 20, 2021

Hi K Smartwatch,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.

Have a good day!
Omega Team

July 16, 2021

It saved me and my team a lot of time. We don't have to worry about limitations in our paypal account. We have recently installed (one week) it but its very helpfull.

The Cosmetics Co
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days