Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient tracking information syncing to PayPal and Stripe, reducing manual data entry. They value its user-friendly interface, automatic task handling, and real-time tracking updates. The ability to sync past orders up to a year is also highlighted. Merchants commend the app's reliability and the prompt, professional customer support. It's recommended for e-commerce businesses using PayPal and Stripe, as it helps prevent holds and disputes, and speeds up the verification process. Its affordability, including a free package for businesses with fewer orders, is also noted.

October 25, 2023

app easy to install and works as expected. Very straight forward for both stripe and PayPal

CHRISTIE BROWN
United Kingdom
About 15 hours using the app
Synctrack replied October 27, 2023

Your review has been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Thank you so much for the time you took to leave these kind words!

September 7, 2023

Grece, you are the best! Thanks for support

House&GardenStore
Lithuania
About 2 months using the app
Synctrack replied September 12, 2023

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team receives your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

October 24, 2023

support is great

Luxury Guard
Poland
3 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 26, 2023

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.

September 6, 2023

The Synctrack Sync app seems pretty good, the set up was super easy with no fuss or technical issues. It's great they offer a pretty decent subscription options to for any size business.

This should hopefully streamline the payment process and reduce the hold on funds and reduce the need to manually input the fulfilment details.

Kaotic.au
Australia
39 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied September 8, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

October 30, 2023

Highly recommended. The customer representative Anna is super supportive and patient. They team is working highly effectively to solve all our problems. I really really appreciated!

Soto Studios
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Synctrack replied November 1, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

August 22, 2023

Great support. Makes life easier. Go Anna! Thank you for your help! It was very easy to set up our account and connect everything together.

Capy-era
Australia
19 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied August 23, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

October 15, 2023

Excellent app. Worked very quickly and fantastic customer service from Joy!

Puffora
Canada
39 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied October 17, 2023

How lovely and sweet you are 🌞 Our team is really impressed with your positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

November 14, 2023

application simple et facile à utiliser. support à l'ecoute

Peedly
France
About 2 hours using the app
Synctrack replied December 1, 2023

Super ! 🌟 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre application est simple et facile à utiliser pour vous. 🤩💯 Et il est génial de savoir que notre équipe de support a été à l'écoute de vos besoins. 🙌🎧 Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience positive avec nous ! Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. 👍🤗

May 26, 2024

the app is very useful for people that do lots of orders per day.

Kass Wear
Brazil
22 minutes using the app
October 3, 2023

Service client très rapide, très efficace et très agréable !

Phantom2Paris
France
About 1 month using the app
Synctrack replied October 6, 2023

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de laisser une excellente note. Nous apprécions vraiment votre entreprise. S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous à l'avenir.