Reviews (546)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless PayPal integration, which automates tracking and reduces disputes and holds on funds. It features real-time synchronization, detailed analytics, and a user-friendly interface, capable of syncing past orders up to 365 days. Noted for its reliability and easy setup, the app also offers exceptional customer support, with staff praised for their responsiveness and knowledge.

August 18, 2023

Extremely satisfied, simple interface, works as intended. What more can I ask? Info is being synched perfectly, thank you developers, you made our day :)

Carfurnisher
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
Synctrack replied August 21, 2023

Just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Have an amazing day

February 1, 2024

Really good app, works very well.

godakart
United States
2 days using the app
Synctrack replied February 2, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app really good and that it works very well for you. If you have any more comments or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your support! 😊🌟🚀

November 3, 2023

This team is best in their job. They quick reply and solve problem. We hope that this company will get more success in future.

EMPATHY Style
Türkiye
24 days using the app
Synctrack replied November 9, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review 🍻 🍻 🍻 We’re happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. 🥰

October 13, 2023

Perfect app, highly recommend for everyone using shopify store

Giftago
Vietnam
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 16, 2023

Hi, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Hope to serve you again soon.

May 7, 2024

Perfekter Support, jederzeit erreichbar . Kann ich jeden nur empfehlen

SYVARA
Germany
31 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied May 10, 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr großartiges Feedback zu Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync! Es freut uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit unserem Support vollkommen zufrieden sind. 😊 Wir sind stolz darauf, jederzeit für unsere Nutzer da zu sein. Ihre Empfehlung bedeutet uns sehr viel. Falls Sie weitere Unterstützung benötigen oder Fragen haben, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen! 🌟🚀

October 2, 2023

Easy and simple to use. saves hours of time and the customer service is great!
Definetly would recommend!

HELU VENUS BERLIN
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 3, 2023

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

March 15, 2024

Très bonne appli, pratique pour les volumes de commandes importants, et permet d'éviter les blocages trop longs sur Paypal, je recommande !

Versatile
France
2 months using the app
Synctrack replied March 17, 2024

🌟 Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre application est pratique pour gérer des volumes de commandes importants et qu'elle aide à éviter les blocages prolongés sur PayPal. Votre recommandation nous fait chaud au cœur ! Si vous avez d'autres questions ou besoin d'assistance, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider ! 🚀 #SatisfactionClient #Merci

November 7, 2023

A great App. Everything ist working well. The customer support ist unbelivable helpful and quick.

Posterkaufen.com
Germany
3 months using the app
Synctrack replied November 9, 2023

Hearing the positive feedback from you made my day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

January 25, 2024

I've been consistently impressed with the support provided by the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync team for Shopify. Every interaction, especially with Joyce, has been marked by prompt responses and effective solutions. The speed and efficiency with which they address inquiries and resolve issues are truly commendable.

What I particularly appreciate is their consistency in service. Whether it was Joyce or any other team member, each one has been knowledgeable and quick to assist. This reliability is a key reason I continue to use and trust this app.

A big thank you to the Omega team for their dedication to providing excellent customer support. It makes a significant difference!

Spinalio
Belgium
34 minutes using the app
Synctrack replied January 30, 2024

We're thrilled to receive your positive feedback about the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync team for Shopify, especially with a shoutout to Joyce! 🌟 It's wonderful to know that our support team consistently provides prompt responses and effective solutions, and we're proud of the commendable speed and efficiency in addressing inquiries and resolving issues.

Your appreciation for our team's knowledge and quick assistance, regardless of the team member, is truly valued. We're delighted to hear that this reliability is a key factor in your continued trust in our app.

A big thank you from the entire Omega team for recognizing our dedication to providing excellent customer support. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here for any future assistance you may need. 🚀💙

October 24, 2023

Have been using it for a while and have had no issues with it. Syncs tracking with PayPal perfectly.

Avanquil
United States
7 months using the app
Synctrack replied October 26, 2023

It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. Please get in touch if you have any other questions for us, we are always here for you!