Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

#1 PayPal tracking, Auto sync tracking info to PayPal & Stripe

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 144 reviews

aspoonoflife

I just downloaded the app after reading the good reviews and knowing they have a free plan for the first 100 orders and the customer service really supported me in a very friendly manner to finish setup in less than 5 minutes. super friendly! Thanks Stella!

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Hi aspoonoflife

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

The Pano Mirror

Wow setup was lightning fast! Unlike the other options (i researched about 4) this also offers stripe and other gateways, and is also cheaper at $6/month (for 1000 orders) versus other tools that charge $10 or $20/month.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Hi The Pano Mirror,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Do Life Well Recreation

I used the app to sync multiple orders against paypal references. Its just made it about 100 times easier as a business just starting out. Interface is easy and straightforward.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Hi Do Life Well Recreation

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Gift In Lab

A great app to optimize order processing time for the Fulfillment team. You guys support enthusiastically and everything is very satisfied with me.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Hi Gift In Lab

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Smith n Jones

This app works well, never skips a beat, and makes Paypal Very happy. Limits PayPal Holds. Accessing your Paypal funds is faster when the delivery status is marked as delivered. So far we haven't had to use support as the app "Just works" so we cant comment there..

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Hi Smith n Jones

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

lovundi.com

Great app, helps me to build more trust with PayPal. Had some issues in the past, hope this app will help me :)

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Hi lovundi.com,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

BeautyElla

Amazing help from the staff, i really recommend this app for shopify users, btw is is really simple to setup and use.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Hello BeautyElla!

The team here at Omega is thrilled to hear such good feedback from you. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service. We will continue our efforts to meet your requirements and expectations in the future as well.
Please feel free to contact us if you need our support!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Uptown Bicycles

What a great and simple solution to a potentially large problem! It took two minutes to set up, and saved several hours within the first month of adding the app. But the best part is the improvement to our customer's post-transaction experience.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Hi Uptown Bicycles,

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our SyncTrack app, and with our support as well. It is customers like you that help keep our lights on, and we couldn't be more grateful to see you with us.
Thank you again for your honest feedback!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Csnoobs Online Store

Great, excellent functional design. It is a very easy-to-use app, which effectively improves my work efficiency.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Wow Csnoobs Online Store! It sounds like you had a great time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

.

Greaaat app for syncing tracking numbers!! Better than others! Been using for a long time!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Hi

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team