Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
254 reviews
248 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
248 reviews
August 23, 2022

The app works very well and does exactly what it says. It really helps with Paypal releasing the money faster. On the customer support side, Hana is great!

Just Lyne
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Synctrack replied August 24, 2022

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about the Omega Synctrack app!

August 21, 2022

Incredible customer support! The app is easier to use than I thought it'd be. Thank you so much Tracy for all your help. (:

clozuspace
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Synctrack replied August 22, 2022

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

August 18, 2022

Tracy was awesome! she helped me understand the dashboard and checked everything while I was syncing 90 days of past transactions with PayPal. She explained the 3 errors and that was that. Only 5 min with her help and Everything is done. That beats me spending hours trying to load the tracking numbers in to PayPal!! Thanks Tracy!!! Your the BEST!!!

Arwendayle
United States
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
Synctrack replied August 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful review! 🌟 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know 🥰🥰🥰
Best,
Tracy

August 18, 2022

I love the automation and its much cheaper than other apps. It synced my tracking numbers automatically as orders got fulfilled and saved me from PayPal hold. =]

Crave Fancy
Canada
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Synctrack replied August 19, 2022

Excellent! 🎵 It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩
Best wishes,
The Omega support team

August 17, 2022

Very helpful. The owner is very nice, and they tend to respond pretty fast. So far so good and the tracking is syncing well!

Zeebau
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Synctrack replied August 18, 2022

Wow 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊, thank you so much for your amazing support and kind words. We are building more exclusive features in SyncTrack so stay tuned. Feels truly wonderful to be part of your growth story!

August 11, 2022

I've been using it for a long time, it's so easy to achieve my goals and the information is so timely that I can't live without it

agreenlemon
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
Synctrack replied August 12, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

August 10, 2022

this app works good, their team is there to help you, they are very nice, the app works smooth and all the orders are automatically synced to paypal

Drip Class
Israel
Time spent using app: 28 days
Synctrack replied August 11, 2022

Hi, your review has been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Thank you so much for the time to leave these kind words!

August 9, 2022

I use the app to help me process the tracking info. A great App!! It is easy to operate and helpful for shopify seller!!

Fair RC
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Synctrack replied August 10, 2022

You’re super cool. Thanks, big time for the kind words 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻 It means a lot to the team.
Cheers from The Omega support team🥰

August 9, 2022

Awesome product, really convenient and fast to sync tracking numbers from Shopify to PayPal. Customer service quickly responds and solves any issues. 5*

Lasfour
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Synctrack replied August 10, 2022

ou're amazinggg 🥰🥰🥰. I'm blown away by your positive words, really appreciate the time you took to write such a nice review. Let’s boom your sales MASSIVELY 🚀🚀🚀

August 8, 2022

So far, good. Got some information I needed, seems to be syncing correctly. Will figure out how to manually add tracking info in Shopify.

Legion of Fellas
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Synctrack replied August 9, 2022

You’re so nice 💙💚💛🧡Thanks big time for your kind words for our app. Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
Cheers from The Omega Support team 🥰