Low Stock Alert & Stock Value

Low Stock Alert & Stock Value

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
7 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
August 17, 2022

with this app, no more waiting till the 10th of the next month for Shopify's summary. The live inventory values, stock levels among other details you can get live is amazing. most say for $4 a month! its the best business plug in I have. and it allows for monthly payment after seeing what the app can do unlike other apps. Thank you for this, its a life safer.

HelloBeauty NG
Nigeria
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 3, 2022

Very good app to track the stock and inventory. I am glad that I can set an alert to notify the low stock.

SaiMartDFW
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
July 28, 2022

Very easy to install & support is fast, as well as helpful! Product works for the functionality I need.

SOL SANA
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
BirdChime replied August 2, 2022

Thanks a lot for the kind words, we are really happy to know that we are able to help with your low stock alert and Inventory value needs.

July 15, 2022

One of the few apps that was so simple I thought I must have done it wrong. Chat support confirmed I set it up right in about 5 minutes.

Too Cute Beads
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
June 27, 2022

Just added this app. Very easy to use and does exactly what I need for current inventory report.
Needed some help with one thing and the customer service was great! Answered my question very quickly and showed me exactly how to do what I needed.

CobraKaiStoreUK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
BirdChime replied June 29, 2022

Thanks a lot for such a kind review. We are very happy to help our merchant friends. Great to know that low stock alert and stock value team could help you resolve your issues.

February 7, 2022

Easy to use and support is great and fast. It's easy to keep my enventory update. Simple and useful.

Pattes & Sabots
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
BirdChime replied June 16, 2022

Thanks a lot for the reviews we are happy to serve you with your inventory planning, Inventory value, and low stock alerts and help with your inventory management.

January 15, 2022

shopify cannot provide me with real time inventory numbers but this app does all of it real time. it synced all my information and was a life saver for year end inventory

Just4UFashions Mobile Boutique
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
BirdChime replied January 24, 2022

Thanks for appreciating us. We look forward to serving you better with your inventory and low stock alert needs :)