Reseñas (263)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de diciembre de 2023

Found this app through the app store. Does the job well and as described. Only complaint is the inability to accept multiple currencies with the smaller plan. We sell in both the U.S. and Canadian markets, but don't have enough sales to justify paying the larger monthly fees.

Bare Knitwear
Canadá
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
CloudBusiness Inc respondió 4 de enero de 2024

Hello, thank you for choosing Synder and leaving your review. We are glad our app serves your needs. All our plans are tailored based on client feedback to align more closely with diverse business requirements, ensuring that you are not paying for the features you do not use. Our Medium tier, which offers the multicurrency feature, is not only about larger transaction volumes, it is also about valuable tools like instant sync and smart reconciliation that you use everyday to handle your transaction data, as per our records. Recognizing different business scales, we provide not only a yearly discount but also a progressive discount for the annual plan subscribers, which can go up to 10%. For personalized assistance or to discuss the right plan to meet all your needs, please contact us at help@synder.com. Our team is eager to find the best solution for you.

Fecha de modificación: 22 de diciembre de 2023

Downgrading my rating for the app. In the beginning when the integration was under a different version it worked very well with a few minor glitches - easy fixes in QBO. However, the new integration is causing a lot of extra work and my level of confidence for the app has dropped significantly,
This app uses the Product Title (Shopify) to map to the Name in QBO, not sku to sku. Skus are "unique" however Product Titles may not be, Synder randomly creates new products requiring a lot of manual work to fix.. Random transactions, in random accounts, app indications a "complete sync" however in QBO it's missing products on the invoices.

I will continue to use this app and once my subscription is up I will research and find something else. It's better then nothing.

Original review: This is an amazing App...Felix has been amazing answering any and all my questions no waiting for responses regardless of your time zone. Reconciling has never been easier Synder keeps my tax accurate making filing PST/GST/HST (Canadian) a breeze. Super easy set up, great communication with the developer, t My only regret is not finding this app earlier! The past month has been a breeze, reconciliation was insanely quick!

Maple Airbrush Supplies
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 28 de julio de 2023

This product is great for recording costs on Amazon in QB. However, it does not come "out of the box" and it will take hours of programming on your side and continued back and forth via email to get things just right.

You have to advocate for your company and your books as the onboarding only covers a small portion of the specific rules and fees you will incur selling on Amazon.

Furthermore, be careful about potential price changes after you are in their ecosystem.

We have also been waiting on the Walmart fees integration for over a year. Each month, it is a month away from production, but it has yet to come to fruition.

American Hospital Supply
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
18 de abril de 2023

Great platform, however, hard to set up and their pricing structure is not straight forward. Ended up being charged per automation rule, ect... seems like they are trying to get you to pay extra where ever they can.

THC Provisions Wholesale
Estados Unidos
15 días usando la aplicación
CloudBusiness Inc respondió 20 de abril de 2023

Hello, thank you for your feedback. Synder has flexible pricing which is suitable for any business size. We allow customers to find a suitable plan for their needs without overpaying for the functionality they do not need. Thus, different pricing options have different features included and this information is transparently indicated on our billing page. Since we have a 15-day free trial period and no credit card information is required, it is possible to check out what functionality your business needs prior to purchasing the subscription. And our team is always glad to help so you can make informed decisions that benefit your business. Please, do reach out to us via help@synder.com or the support option available on your plan, so that we can quickly answer your questions and make sure Synder works for you. We would be happy to assist you with setting things up in the correct way.

24 de diciembre de 2020

Hard 2 stars or soft 3 stars. The platform seemed easy to use. I was more than happy to subscribe but before I did I had some questions and wanted to be shown how to use the website via a demo (which is standard with most SAAS businesses). I was told there are webinars or paid personal demos. Now call me old fashion but shouldn't the salesperson be courting the client? It also makes me think if this is the way I am treated as new business AKA a hot prospect how will I be treated when I have joined! My advice to the CEO or head of sales is to think about your target market. You are targeting people who are busy and want the accounting side of things to be taken care of. If there is software that can help me with bookkeeping whether it is $50 or $150 a month does not matter. I would happily pay more to have my hand held and shown exactly how to use it only think about it at tax time. Not only that, I would probably never change even if there was a cheaper alternative on the market as it would be more hassle than it is worth. For these reasons I have uninstalled Synder and will use one of their competitors which I hope will show more customer care.

Pet Shield Australia
Australia
3 días usando la aplicación
CloudBusiness Inc respondió 28 de diciembre de 2020

Dear William,
I am very sorry for any inconvenience. We offer free weekly webinars and personal demos, for which you can sign up from the app or via the link that was emailed by our specialists. You can also contact the support team via email, phone, or the in-app chat (all of the options are available to trial users) and directly ask any questions you might have to make sure the app suits your business needs. Regarding your case, our management team contacted you additionally to solve the issue and make sure you have all the necessary details to make an informed decision. We will be glad to have you back and to customize Synder in accordance with your preferences!