Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 mai 2024

Let me tell you about Synder and how it’s totally transformed the way I run my business. This app is like having a trusty sidekick for all the nitty-gritty but super important tasks, freeing me up to focus on the fun stuff. With Synder, everything from sales and refunds to fees and shipping is handled smoothly.

If you're new to the game, like I was, definitely check out their YouTube channel. Their videos are like treasure maps for navigating the platform. And don't skip the free web demo – it's your chance to get all your burning questions answered before you jump in. Then, take advantage of the 15-day free trial to see the magic for yourself.

Before my trial ran out, I knew Synder was the real deal. I splurged on an hour of private screen sharing help, and let me tell you, it was worth every penny. It saved me a ton of headaches and boosted my confidence, especially with confirming all my mappings and fixing some errors on my QuickBooks Desktop. After that, I stuck with Synder for a few more weeks and even scheduled another session to tackle any lingering questions. Huge shoutout to George, my customer service superhero. He was there every step of the way, patient and always ready to help. It was nice to have an assistant assigned to you from day one!

Sure, there are other options out there, but Synder is top-notch – and budget-friendly too. And George? He's the real MVP, no contest. Thanks to Synder, running my business has become a breeze, and I couldn't be happier.

TJAYZ
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2024

Synder is great! I use it for both of my e-commerce brands. I highly recommend using it to keep your books organized. The Support is great and Vili was super helpful during our setup call!

Hammer Back
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

Absolutely loving Synder for integrating our Shopify sales into QuickBooks Online (QBO)! The customization level this SAAS software offers is mind-blowing. You can tweak just about anything to ensure your sales data syncs just the way you need it to. And those smart rules? Game-changer. They allow for such precision in how transactions are handled, ensuring everything lines up perfectly in our accounting.

The interface is another highlight. It's super intuitive, making navigation a breeze, even for someone who might not be tech-savvy. Yes, I won't lie, the initial setup does require a bit of time and patience. But trust me, it's an investment that pays off massively in the long run. It streamlines everything so smoothly that you'll wonder how you managed your accounts without it.

For folks who like to keep a hands-on approach (like me!), the manual sync option is a blessing. It gives you that extra bit of control whenever you feel the need to double-check or adjust things on the fly.

And let's talk about the customer service. Fast, efficient, and genuinely helpful. A big shout out to Clarissa, who was an absolute star in guiding us through the setup process and answering every question with such patience and expertise. It's not just about having a great product; the support behind it makes a world of difference, and Synder truly excels in this.

If you're on the fence about choosing a syncing solution for your sales and accounting needs, I can't recommend Synder enough. It's transformed how we handle our finances, making everything more organized and significantly less stressful.

Plntd
Émirats arabes unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

Working with Kay Reel has been a pleasure as well as a great learning experience. He is patient and professional and friendly; I was able to get my issues resolved because of him. Shoutout to Lana, she is also amazing. Thanks Synder !!!

Xscape Evenings
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

Synder was a game changer for us. After spending hours troubleshooting other apps, Synder was the solution we needed to connect our Shopify to QBO. It now works seamlessly and was pretty straight forward to implement.

Farriers Warehouse
États-Unis
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2024

The perfect solution to sync Shopify sales into QB Online as a UK-based business.

Excellent customer service. Sally took the time to assist me in setting up unique tax codes for varying products in our shop. She was patient, knowledgeable and took the time to ensure I understood each step required to implement the solution.

Jasper's Coffee
Royaume-Uni
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

Great app that does everything it should. Fantastic, quick support from James and George.

Icey-Tek / Cool Boxes UK
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2024

My company recently started using Synder to sync our transactions from Shopify to QBO. I encountered some issues along the way while I was getting started, but Synder support has been excellent.

James Plummer was a great help and patiently showed me how to get everything syncing properly and running smoothly. I feel very confident using this App now and knowing that help is just a click away.

Rope Access Maintenance Inc.
Canada
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2024

Syncing with Synder is a game changer and makes it a breeze of it automatically doing all the work for you, which saves you alot more time.
They offer great support too which Andrew from their team was able sort out an issue in no time. Would recommend this to anyone who runs an ecommerce business.

OEM 4 JDM - ABN: 90 660 264 380
Australie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2024

We've been using Synder for a couple of years now and find it extremely beneficial for our QBO accounting system. We recently had an issue where our synchronizations stopped working after an update and Marko with Customer Support was able to give me the resolution quickly. Overall, satisfied with the product and the support. George gave us excellent support.

Grandpa's Goody Getter
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application