TablePress ‑ Data Tables

Easily create and manage beautiful tables

$1.99/month. 3-day free trial.
dynamic table data table table view

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 58 reviews

arthrosense

Awesome App, awesome service. Solved small problem within 1 (!!) Minute via Chat. www.arthrosense.de

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

SFPOD

Use this app on multiple stores and it is so simple to use and does a great job. Installed on a new store last week and needed support and they were absolutely great simple app does the job well worth the small monthly fee

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Nature's Embrace Latex Mattresses

I use this app on all my sites and it's exactly as advertised. Support has quickly solved any minor issue that I've had.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

MGI Golf

This has been a great find. Trying to get a comparison chart for such complex products like ours is hard but this app is exactly what we needed. The team has been helpful to adapt it to our needs.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

The NGO Company

This app is basically a form filling system and let you customize via a few click to make a great table. This is the better way than having a boring Google Sheet in your product description. Customer service chat is perfect for non-coder, just chat with them and your request would be granted instantly.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Amiri Telecom

I've had some problems with the columns not showing correctly. After I contacted the support via chat, Manoj helped me very well. Feature request: I recommend to make the table translatable, so the user can decide how to show "Previous" or "Next". I will recommend this app, because they will do anything to get things done. Thanks again!

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Altai Gear Singapore

This app is easy to use and the support staff is very friendly and helpful too. Recommend this app!

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Tomlinsongolf.net

Nice, easy to use app for creating tables and the support staff very helpful too. No problem at all in recommending this app.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Best Power Wheelchair

Very useful app for creating data tables. It works great for desktop and mobile versions to make the tables responsive. Customer service is also top notch. Thanks

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

CoffeeTime.dk

I'm testing this app and it seems to be working perfect and the support is great too. We are going to use it for comparison tables.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.