TablePress ‑ Data Tables

Easily create and manage beautiful tables

$1.99/month. 3-day free trial.
dynamic table data table table view

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 58 reviews

貓星人基地 MeowZone

Nice app to show the size and product information in a table. There is one more feature I liked is sorting the table of column. Awesome support, they know how to serve their customers for the best experience with the app.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Hxonline

Excellent app and great customer service.
Tables are easy to create with this app. 5 Stars for the support executive who helped me instantly.Thanks a lot.
Highly recommended app!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Australian Diamond Network

Very helpful customer service walked us step-by-step through the CSS to insert an additional bit of code to improve mobile responsiveness/scrolling. TablePress will be a great benefit to our website. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Developer reply

March 19, 2020

Hey, thanks for your feedback.

Bowersource

TablePress has amazing live responsive support. I literally messaged them on a Sunday evening and they got back to me within minutes and answered all my questions. The built in search features that allows you to filter items within a table has provided tremendous value for users that need a simple lookup table to easily find their product. Keep up the great work TablePress!

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Thank you for your feedback.

Rexgear

TablePress went above and beyond to help me get everything working. Most developers probably would charge an arm and leg, but not these guys. If your site uses LARGE tables (like mine does) this is the BEST app for that. Their support is AWESOME and I cannot thank them enough. Great job guys!

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

Hi Andrew,
Thanks for your feedback and I really appreciate that.

MJJC.com

TablePress gives you pretty much all the options you need to develop tables in whatever format you want. With a little bit of research, it did everything I needed (until now). Good support and really quick and helpful in live chat.

Developer reply

February 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback.

Gearstruck

Highly highly recommended! I was quite stuck until I found this app. I had no idea first how to structure text and images as needed PLUS have it look good on all device types. The app did a lot on its own, and Support really took it forward and made it happen! I'm delighted, thank you!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

zoftly

This is the best app for tables I have found, very easy to design, the support is outstanding. Keep up the good work! Best greetings from Germany

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Power Sutras

The App is easy to manage even this is the first time i build up the web site. When difficulties are encountered becoz i am really unfamiliar with coding, their technical support could be reached easily and resolve the problem promptly. Recommended for this app!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Elbilgrossisten

I use Tablepress on a number of sites, it is definitely the best table app I have found. It is easy to use, looks good and has good functionality.
The best bit about this app compared to so many other apps is the support. Support Guru is very quick to respond and really helpful. If only all support was this good!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.