Tabs Studio

Tabs Studio

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (376)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de abril de 2024

I have been using tab studio for years. This app is awesome and a must for any store. In today environment our websites need to be clean and neat and information organized and tab studio does very easy. Serious give it a try... you won't be disappointed plus the support team is amazing too.

Huckle Bee Farms LLC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

I was looking for a solution to add dropdown tabs for my store so customers don't have to scroll through a long description and ths app is perfect for that. I wish I had found it sooner as it would have saved me a lot of time in updating descriptions in my products, but I am sure it will be very useful in the future for making updates in bulk.
I was a bit unsure of how to use the protab function initially, but I contacted Station and had a response within a couple of hours. Meghan was very helpful in explaining everything clearly to me.
I would definitely recommend this app as it is great value, simple to use and with brilliant customer support.

PiccoloFiorePrints
Reino Unido
2 dias usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

Their support is very thorough and patient in dealing with problems.

LONDA
Japão
3 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 9 de junho de 2024

This is possibly, one of the best apps we have used to date for our store. That is mainly for 3 reasons:

1. Excellent customer support. I emailed them for a question with specific use case. We received a response from their team, specifically Meghan B. who gave us a thorough response and easy step by step guide on how to achieve the desired result, which we did!

2. Simple Design and no BS - straight to the point

3. Easy to use, works like a charm without issues with the codes. No delay in loading, does not affect page load speed. It auto detects text in the product description. Magical!

I would pay more money for this app for the amount of effort and time it saves us! Highly recommend this app!

Shouf
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app! Easy to use! And customer service very helpful and always happy to help! Super glad to work with them.

Best Promo Store
México
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
19 de janeiro de 2024

I have been using the Tabs Studio plugin for my Shopify store for a considerable time now, and I have nothing but positive remarks about this product. The plugin has proven to not only be efficient but also user-friendly, playing a crucial role in the presentation of my store's product descriptions.

One of the main features that impressed me was its easy installation and configuration process. I can attest that no additional technical skills were required for setting it up, and I managed to do so without any issues.

Furthermore, the plugin's ability to effortlessly create tabs and accordions has enhanced the browsing experience on my product pages, making it more professional and appealing to customers. This has given my store an edge in presenting information in a structured and attractive manner.

However, the standout aspect is the exemplary customer support provided by the Tabs Studio team. Each time I encountered questions or minor issues, the support service was quick and effective in their response, offering the necessary assistance. This high level of responsiveness has been incredibly valuable and has contributed to a flawless user experience.

In conclusion, I would like to say that Tabs Studio is an excellent solution for any Shopify store owner looking for a professional and efficient way to enhance the appearance and functionality of their product pages. I highly recommend this plugin with full confidence.

ObiDog
Letônia
3 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de maio de 2023

This one is a winner. I had a good looking but complicated tab system on both my stores and my old devs. left me hanging when the tabs wouldn’t update with new version of my theme.

Meghan was quick to respond and out her excellent coding to work so all of the tabs now function on both sites and will not break with updates. If there ever any issues, she’s extremely good at taking care of them in good time with no extra charges.

Of all the apps that I have on my store, this one has provided the most value and has by far the best support. I’m very grateful.

Datsusara
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 anos usando o app
15 de agosto de 2018

Great Tabs app.
Support was super quick and helpful, when I first installed this as I wanted to show reviews within the tab which they setup for me in no time.

Lots of options to play around with as well so you can style your tabs exactly how you want them and show them where you want them.

Colette Lola
Indonésia
Quase 5 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de setembro de 2023

***UPDATE***
I have got to say, without a doubt, that this company provides the absolute best support I have ever had with anything! No joke! I have been selling online since 1996 and I shake my head in disbelief at how GREAT the support is. It is hands down the BEST! Thank you, Thank You, THANK YOU!!!!!! Cory

***Original***
LOVE IT! The app has been a major part of our website for several years now and is BY FAR the best "TAB" app out there! I have had some customizing issues in the past and their support crew were AMAZING in helping me fix them. I would HIGHLY SUGGEST this app.

The Black Bow Jewelry Company
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
Station deixou uma resposta 30 de abril de 2022

Thank you so much!

5 de maio de 2020

I really like the app. Its very easy to use, the tabs look pretty good and the free plan already is very useful.

SchenkmirwasDE
Alemanha
Mais de 4 anos usando o app