Tabs by Station

Easily add professional tabs or accordions to your products.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Tabs showing on a mobile device and a desktop browser


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5 reviews


Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Code is not fully removed after uninstalling, my original tabs are now gone. Do not install if you want to keep your shop alive.

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Hi! The theme code can be completely restored by scrolling down to the 'Remove app code from theme files' panel on the app home page and clicking 'Disable tabs in all themes'.


Location France
Time spent using app 31 minutes

bad apps, broke my shopify themes, don't unstall it !!!!!! my footer has disapear and cant do something for give it back


Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Absolute scam that didn't work. Let me add tabs but didn't work and didn;t let me cancel subscription

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

Hi! The subscription can easily be cancelled at any time by clicking the 'Downgrade to Free' button from the same ‘Plans’ page that was used to upgrade the plan.

We tried to help but we never received any responses to our emails.

We noticed that you still have the app installed though, so if there’s anything we can do to get it set up and working properly for you then just let us know, we’ll be happy to help!


Location United States
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Messed up my template after being deleted. Now I cannot get rid of description tab! Plus keep in mind that it's paid app, free option is just 1 tab, which has no point

Developer reply

January 28, 2020


We checked your shop and the tabs code is completely gone so it looks like the automatic uninstaller worked properly. Our support team never received any contact or responses from you so we’ll assume the issue is resolved.

The free plan includes an unlimited number of specific tabs (it’s only the shared tabs that are limited - that’s clearly shown on the app listing page prior to installing) and from what we can see on your product pages there wouldn’t be any need for you to upgrade. The ‘Instructions’, ‘In the box’ and ‘Note’ sections can all be made with specific tabs (free) and the reviews can be put into a single shared tab for all products (also free).

If you ever decide to give the app another try then just let us know, we’ll be happy to help set up the tabs for you.

Aston Group Tile & Stone

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes


Developer reply

May 7, 2019

Thank you for the feedback! We’re really sorry to hear about the trouble but with the way that our app works it’s impossible for all of the coding in a store to be rewritten.

We didn’t see any support requests from you and we tried reaching out but didn’t receive any responses to our emails.

It was very important to us that we determine exactly what caused the problem so that we could make any necessary fixes to our app; however, when we looked into it we found that the issue was actually due to a different app that didn’t uninstall itself properly.

If there’s anything more we can help with please do let us know!

— Meghan