Tabs by Station

Tabs by Station

by Station

Shopify's best tabs app. Free and easy tabs for your products.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 126 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

VacuumDustPro

Messed up my template after being deleted. Now I cannot get rid of description tab! Plus keep in mind that it's paid app, free option is just 1 tab, which has no point

Developer reply

January 28, 2020

Hi,

We checked your shop and the tabs code is completely gone so it looks like the automatic uninstaller worked properly. Our support team never received any contact or responses from you so we’ll assume the issue is resolved.

The free plan includes an unlimited number of specific tabs (it’s only the shared tabs that are limited - that’s clearly shown on the app listing page prior to installing) and from what we can see on your product pages there wouldn’t be any need for you to upgrade. The ‘Instructions’, ‘In the box’ and ‘Note’ sections can all be made with specific tabs (free) and the reviews can be put into a single shared tab for all products (also free).

If you ever decide to give the app another try then just let us know, we’ll be happy to help set up the tabs for you.

Aston Group Tile & Stone

THE WORST, DIDNT LIKE IT SO I REMOVED THE APP AND IT COMPLETELY REWROTE MY CODING IN MY STORE HAD TO COMPLETELY RESTART DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP

Developer reply

May 7, 2019

Thank you for the feedback! We’re really sorry to hear about the trouble but with the way that our app works it’s impossible for all of the coding in a store to be rewritten.

We didn’t see any support requests from you and we tried reaching out but didn’t receive any responses to our emails.

It was very important to us that we determine exactly what caused the problem so that we could make any necessary fixes to our app; however, when we looked into it we found that the issue was actually due to a different app that didn’t uninstall itself properly.

If there’s anything more we can help with please do let us know!

— Meghan