Email Popup Wheel Game Pop ups

Email Popup Wheel Game Pop ups

by Smartflowlabs

Exit Intent, Spin to Win Popups, Newsletter Discount Gift Game

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 244 reviews

morningKall Thailand

I've seen many apps, but I've never experienced such a fun and consumer-thinking app for the first time. If you are thinking of an event application, please try it.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

morningKall Thailand! Thanks for your enthusiastic review and recommendation😄. It makes me really happy to see you happy with the app😃. If you have any other feedback, feel free to get in touch with us.
Jane

morningKall Taiwan

实在是太好的APP, 不用的话你会后悔。从消费者体验到服务都太完美了。
我们也是第一次用这个APP但是实在是太完美的APP所以推荐给大家!
It's really a great app, you will regret it if you don't use it. From the consumer experience to the service is too perfect.
We are also using this app for the first time but it is a perfect app, so I recommend it to everyone!

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

morningKall Taiwan, thanks for such a positive review😄. If you need any help with the app, be sure to contact us. We are here to help you grow✌.
Jane

morningKall Singapore

I think it was lucky to me to meet this ep. I was so impressed with the perfect service!!! I hope you try it.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

morningKall Singapore, I’m thrilled to read your review😄. Please let us know if you have any questions or feedback for us. Thanks for your lovely feedback😃.
Jane

morningKall Indonesia

I value consumer experience, and it is an application that embodies the consumer experience very well. From fun to service~

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

morningKall Indonesia, I’m glad you to hear that you are enjoying our app✌. Thanks for such an amazing review😄. If you need any help or have questions for us, please know we right here.
Jane

morningKall Vietnam

The application is important for consumers, applications made for consumers! The best app for me !!!!! its so great

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

morningKall Vietnam, we want to see your business grow and we are here to help you with it🙌. Thanks for your outstanding review😃
Jane

morningKall Malaysia

Consumers like it, and I also recommend this system that I like, and I hope you will use the perfect service there.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

morningKall Malaysia, thanks so much for recommending our app. It’s great to know that you like it. If you need any help with the app, connect with us anytime✌.
Jane

morningKall Philippines

It's a great app, never seen before. and their service is excellent. don't miss up on this app. its really good

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

morningKall Philippines! Reviews such as this make me really happy😃 If you have any other feedback for us, be sure to tell us. We are happy to improve and grow😄.
Jane

Mama Made Graphics

Great app and the support team is so helpful! I just started using the app and i like that there are so many different options to choose.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Mama Made Graphics, thanks for such a positive review😃. It’s great to hear you like our app. If you have any other questions for us or need any help with the app, feel free to reach out to us✌.
Jane

Glow Scents Candle Co.

I used this app to generate business and to collect emails for email marketing. Also Support was great!!!

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Glow Scents Candle Co., it makes me really happy to see your business grow with our app😃. Thanks for your superb feedback😄. If you need any help with the app, please get in touch with us, we are here to help.
Jane

Melafusion Boutique

Best app for websites &love the features cuz help keep customers coming back & 10/10 customer service

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Melafusion Boutique, thanks for such a lovely review😄. I’m thrilled to see your business grow😃. If you have questions for us or need help in the future, connect with us anytime.
Jane

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25