Avis (16)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 novembre 2020

Brilliant - Super easy to use. It just saved me so much time organising my products. Highly recommended.

robinsonsofbawtry
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 août 2022

Used the app to do some complex automatic tagging and am quite happy with how it all worked out. Support was also fast, smart and helpful.

Cush.be
Bulgarie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 septembre 2022

I don’t write app reviews. I admit that, as a very skilled beta tester, I probably should, but I don’t. This is the exception, because Tag Genie is an exception. Exceptionally responsive, hard working, does what it says, the customer service is unparalleled (and I mean that 100%). If you have Shopify, you need Tag Genie! End of subject! I have run and tested all the tag apps in the Shopify app store, as it is part of my job description as a systems analyst. Tag Genie simply does what it says it does and in a simple and straightforward manner that is easy to understand and put into use. Basically it’s idiot proof. I am not a fan of Shopify’s dependence on tags, and I think without this app I may have lost my mind. So I cannot suggest more strongly that you should try it and buy it. It will be the best value for money, and provide the most ROI, of any Shopify app in your arsenal. You don’t know me, but you will thank me. This may be the lowest risk highest reward thing you do all week!

Tenenbaum Jewelers
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2023

We have a website with about 500,000 SKUs. That means a ton of miss-spelled tags and Tag Genie helps me keep my website clean. But that is not where Tag Genie stops. The automatically generated order tags, order tags by warehouse location, and order tags by vendor allow me to save time in processing my orders. And then there is the unparallel customer support given if there is an issue that makes this app a must-have for all Shopify stores.

HIT a Double
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 août 2020

Amazing app, finally I'm able to manage all our product tags in a matter of minutes.
Highly recommended!

Master Airscrew
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2022

We absolutely love this app. It has saved us so much time and manual effort. It's the best option for customer and product record tag management. This is a must have app if you use tags for custom automations and functionality. It is incredibly easy to work with. We have setup several tagging automations and validations. This has allowed our team to spend their time elsewhere instead of manually monitoring and tagging daily. Support is also incredibly helpful. Response time is super quick and they have been incredibly responsive to all feedback for app improvements.

KUIU
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 septembre 2022

This app & company are absolutely fantastic! Milan is the best, he has helped us a lot and added new features into Tag Genie for us very quickly. Tag Genie is essential for us to manage our products in our Shopify store and I don't know what we would do without it! If you have hundreds or thousands of products to organise in Shopify then you need this app!

TipTop Deals UK
Royaume-Uni
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 août 2020

This app saved our team countless hours. We are a new store and our evolving conventions required frequent changes to tags across some 900+ products.

Using Tag Genie we were able to almost instantly rename or add new tags based on conditions.

We have been using this app since its beta. The app is still new and some of the UI is not fleshed out but the developer is very responsive to suggestions and updates are being released frequently.

Love|Labels
Bulgarie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
MMS Software Ltd. a répondu 21 août 2020

Thank you for your support. We have many new features coming up in the following weeks that will bring more added value.

26 novembre 2020

App does exactly what it says it can do. Developer is very responsive and is constantly improving the app based on suggestions and feedback. Looking forward to using the app long-term for our e-commerce site.

Off-Road Bros
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 juin 2021

I would like to be able to click a tag and see all products that are tagged with it as well as the exact quantity number.

bellabarnett
Chine
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
MMS Software Ltd. a répondu 24 juin 2021

Thank you for your support! It means a lot to us. The requested functionality is now available. Just click on a tag on the dashboard and you will be able to see a list of all products that have the respective tag + the total number of products. Let us know if that works for you.