Reseñas (10)

Calificación general
3,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 80% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de enero de 2024

Ran into some issues n the beginning. Customer support solved it very quick.

BINS AND BOXES
Suiza
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
1 de julio de 2021

Good app, can recommend it! I didn't get something right when I tried to set up a rule and support was quick to help me.

LOUIS XVI
Suiza
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Appify Commerce respondió 2 de julio de 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review, we are happy to serve you. Happy Business :)

7 de enero de 2021

I had questions regarding specific use of the app and their support team communicated clearly with me and made adjustments and improvements to the app to accomodate what I was looking for. A+ service!

PPE ONLINE
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Appify Commerce respondió 10 de enero de 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review, we are always happy to assist our application users.

20 de junio de 2022

Useful app! Had initial issues but the folks behind the app fixed them quickly so it's running smooth now.

TWRAPS
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
12 de abril de 2021

The only app I found, to tag users language based. We are using it to get browser language data for our email marketing. It works great and as well their support team is really good and very fast.

VIKARUS Online Store
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
15 de mayo de 2021

Great support and fast custom solutions!
Can recommend the app as well as the team. Worth the money!

Bella ciao - Clothing ✘ Living ✘ Resin-Kunst
Alemania
12 meses usando la aplicación
27 de enero de 2021

Works great in combination with the EasyLockdown app. Pages accessible only to buyers of certain products are accessible only to customers with a specific tag. Tagify automatically tags the buyers of those products, so the whole process is automated. Also, Tagify support is very responsive.

BNi Building News
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
3 de noviembre de 2021

The app is working really good and allows you to make a lot of rules.
The customer service is really fast to answer which is really appreciated.
Definitely recommended!

Vetopia Online Store
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación