Avis (10)

Note globale
3,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 janvier 2024

Ran into some issues n the beginning. Customer support solved it very quick.

BINS AND BOXES
Suisse
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2021

Good app, can recommend it! I didn't get something right when I tried to set up a rule and support was quick to help me.

LOUIS XVI
Suisse
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Appify Commerce a répondu 2 juillet 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review, we are happy to serve you. Happy Business :)

7 janvier 2021

I had questions regarding specific use of the app and their support team communicated clearly with me and made adjustments and improvements to the app to accomodate what I was looking for. A+ service!

PPE ONLINE
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Appify Commerce a répondu 10 janvier 2021

Thank you so much for your generous review, we are always happy to assist our application users.

20 juin 2022

Useful app! Had initial issues but the folks behind the app fixed them quickly so it's running smooth now.

TWRAPS
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2021

The only app I found, to tag users language based. We are using it to get browser language data for our email marketing. It works great and as well their support team is really good and very fast.

VIKARUS Online Store
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2021

Great support and fast custom solutions!
Can recommend the app as well as the team. Worth the money!

Bella ciao - Clothing ✘ Living ✘ Resin-Kunst
Allemagne
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 janvier 2021

Works great in combination with the EasyLockdown app. Pages accessible only to buyers of certain products are accessible only to customers with a specific tag. Tagify automatically tags the buyers of those products, so the whole process is automated. Also, Tagify support is very responsive.

BNi Building News
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2021

The app is working really good and allows you to make a lot of rules.
The customer service is really fast to answer which is really appreciated.
Definitely recommended!

Vetopia Online Store
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2021

Team were very helpful and even went to the effort to do a screenshare on a Saturday. Now THAT's service! The only reason I didn't give a solid 5 is because I would really like to see some form of progress bar within configured rules, take a leaf out of Matrixify's book, it would be such an improvement.

WeLoveCushions
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Appify Commerce a répondu 2 juillet 2021

We are glad to serve you. Thank you, for your feedback. Happy Business :)

4 mai 2023

Tried the app and my rule did not work.

I asked the support 2 times and received no answer.

Going to delete the app again.

MallorcaWellness
Espagne
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Appify Commerce a répondu 9 mai 2023

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Kindly reach out to us at support@appifycommerce.com and we will be more than happy to assist you. We have previously responded to your emails multiple times, however, it appears that we did not receive a response from you.