Take a NAP , 9 avaliações

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de abril de 2024

As someone who is just starting with online sales I will be forever grateful to the support team for helping me set my store and make sure all VAT settings are correct! The app is super nice, the invoices look great and are automatically generated. So far the experience is amazing! Highly recommend Take a NAP as their team will always be there to find a solution for you and help!

Easynails Bulgaria
Bulgária
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
17 de abril de 2024

Really easy to set-up and work with.

Also, the support team are extremely helpful and resolve queries quickly.

hinodelist
Bulgária
10 meses usando o app
1 de maio de 2024

Great support team! They reply to our questions quickly even on the weekends!

House Me Up
Bulgária
2 meses usando o app
29 de fevereiro de 2024

Quick & easy to set up, user-friendly interface, great customer support!

cringe.bg
Bulgária
10 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 20 de dezembro de 2023

We were scratching our heads about potential solutions and luckily stumbled upon Take a Nap. It is a huge time saver and an essential product that easily handles all regulatory requirements. The team is highly supportive and helpful as well, can't go wrong with the app; highly recommended.

Moods By Brie
Bulgária
4 meses usando o app
3 de novembro de 2023

The app is great and a very big problem-solver for stores that are receiving online payments. Also the customer support is very helpful and fast responder.

Mushpresso - По-здравословна рутина за теб
Bulgária
22 dias usando o app
5 de setembro de 2023

The support team is great! Thanks for the support and immediate response.

Ramel Sisters
Bulgária
4 meses usando o app
Softaware deixou uma resposta 7 de setembro de 2023

Always a pleasure to solve things out together!

31 de março de 2023

This is an essential app for all merchants who sell in Bulgaria should they want to meet the legal requirements related to credit card payments :)

Take a NAP is easy to set up, offers nice additional features for personalisation. The support team is very responsive. So, 5 stars from our shop!

Plámenna Fashion Boutique®
Bulgária
5 meses usando o app
Softaware deixou uma resposta 31 de março de 2023

Thank you for the kind review! We're extremely glad to see our solution helping businesses out. It's an honor to have your store on Take a NAP. :)

17 de maio de 2024

LittleScent™
Bulgária
3 dias usando o app