Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 février 2024

Ever since AI became a big story, as a beauty brand, we’ve been looking for ways to implement this tech more and more into our business to better serve our community and clients. My team and I found Tangent AI which is a really interesting company all around. I could not believe the number of options available in the quiz feature, how customizable the software is, how amazing the customer service has been, and for less than our current solution. We are thrilled with the change.

KYPRIS
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

Great App, Exceptional Support!

I can't recommend this app enough! Sushil and his entire team provided outstanding support. The app is very easy to use, and the integrated AI works like a charm, matching all shades.

I highly recommend this app – your clients will thank you! Get ready for high conversions because this app makes their life so much easier. Kudos to the team for creating such a game-changer!

SHEIKA
Roumanie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2024

The team have been absolutely fantastic at helping and supporting me throughout the set up and use of this app. I would highly recommend this quiz to help your customers & increase sales :)

Harmony Skin
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 janvier 2024

An exceptional app! The Tangent app is a game-changer by having an AI integrated feature. It's not just about the high conversions it delivers, but also the incredible support provided by Sushil and his team. They went above and beyond to assist us in installing and customizing the quiz on both of our stores. Their responsiveness, patience, and professionalism were truly commendable. I can't recommend this app and Sushil and his team enough. If you're aiming for great results, installing this app is a must. Your customers will thank you!

THE SHEIKA
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

Beyond amazing! These guys offer the BEST quiz tool without a doubt for anyone in the beauty niche. Cannot recommend enough and they have gone above and beyond in helping me to get set up - thank you!!

Raw Beauty Lab
Royaume-Uni
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

Nice app, very prompt support. We are looking forward to make some great revenues with it.

MOIKA NaturalCosmetics
Slovénie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

Best quiz app for the Skincare and Beauty Industry.

Easy to set up, and having good AI and Quiz features

BeautyScents TH
Thaïlande
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

They helped a lot with installing quiz, thanks!

Kuyu Care
Singapour
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2024

Great app. Really helped my store grow. If you need help with something, they communicate really fast. Strongly recommend!

Lorenge Exclsve.
Pays-Bas
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2023

Best app, free and the support is amazing. They even helped me to create a klaviyo flow. Thank you so much!

The Organic Republic
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application