Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 août 2023

One of the better page builders. Lots of options and templates to use. One suggestion would be to allow sections to be optimised for both mobile and desktop

Real Fuel Supplements
Nouvelle-Zélande
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mai 2023

Easy to use, but should have more customization options. The templates are very basic but can be worked with.

Wild & Pacific
États-Unis
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Tapita a répondu 5 juin 2023

Hi Mariana,

Thank you for putting so much of your time into trying out and using Tapita. We take your feedback seriously and will do our best to improve Tapita in the near future.

Please expect a much better version of Tapita in the near future.

Regards,
Keenan

30 mai 2023

really easy to use easy to navigate and works great and quick response when needed help through the help chat : )

My Store
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Tapita a répondu 5 juin 2023

Hi ,

Thank you so much for put your trust in us. I hope you were happy with our overall service and response time.

Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Keenan

24 juin 2023

just downloaded , so I cant say much yet , lets see how good it is, so far looks alright , but will need to get around

Osomm
Singapour
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
28 juillet 2023

muito bom recomendo , apesar de a inada está testando, em fim espero que no final dê tudo certo, vamos ver .

Universo Presente
Brésil
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 octobre 2023

good

Trendsetters Paradise
Algérie
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2023

I work on this app . this app help me in building my page new design for solving my problem.. I satisfy this app

00gadet
Royaume-Uni
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Tapita a répondu 5 juin 2023

Hi Zacharie,

I am glad to hear that you are satisfied with the app. We are trying every day to make Tapita the only page builder that any merchant will need. There are a lot more grounds to cover, but with motivation like this, we will only continue to excel.

Regards,
Keenan

11 mai 2022

Tapita is a great option for a free app, impressive customer service. Pretty easy to use and looks great on the site!

peacefulgrowingcollective
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Tapita a répondu 16 mai 2022

Thank you for your review! By the way if you could state the reason for the missing star so we can improve our app then it would be great! :)

4 novembre 2022

Es muy facil de usar, la interface es muy intuitiva si tiene algunas limitantes pero con buen gusto puedes hacer un buen diseño para tus paginas

GrupoLarviz
Mexique
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Tapita a répondu 6 novembre 2022

Hola Erick,

Me alegra saber que está satisfecho con la aplicación. Intentamos todos los días hacer de Tapita el único creador de páginas que cualquier comerciante necesitará. Hay muchos más terrenos que cubrir, pero con una motivación como esta, solo continuaremos sobresaliendo.

Saludos,
Keenan

17 juin 2022

Goede app, soms beetje onhandig in interface, maar echt prima prijs-kwaliteit verhouding! Ik raad deze aan.

Wormenboerderij
Pays-Bas
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application