Avaliações (574)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de julho de 2024

I would surely recommend using this. I didn't know much about page builder apps, so I was a little hesitant to use them. But this app has an easy user interface.

Water Nest
Paquistão
4 dias usando o app
13 de julho de 2024

It is a good app for decorating your store pages and for captivating your customers.

Epic Stuffk
Reino Unido
30 minutos usando o app
14 de agosto de 2023

One of the better page builders. Lots of options and templates to use. One suggestion would be to allow sections to be optimised for both mobile and desktop

Real Fuel Supplements
Nova Zelândia
6 meses usando o app
28 de julho de 2023

muito bom recomendo , apesar de a inada está testando, em fim espero que no final dê tudo certo, vamos ver .

Universo Presente
Brasil
16 dias usando o app
13 de outubro de 2023

good

Trendsetters Paradise
Argélia
7 dias usando o app
11 de maio de 2022

Tapita is a great option for a free app, impressive customer service. Pretty easy to use and looks great on the site!

peacefulgrowingcollective
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Tapita deixou uma resposta 16 de maio de 2022

Thank you for your review! By the way if you could state the reason for the missing star so we can improve our app then it would be great! :)

4 de novembro de 2022

Es muy facil de usar, la interface es muy intuitiva si tiene algunas limitantes pero con buen gusto puedes hacer un buen diseño para tus paginas

GrupoLarviz
México
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Tapita deixou uma resposta 6 de novembro de 2022

Hola Erick,

Me alegra saber que está satisfecho con la aplicación. Intentamos todos los días hacer de Tapita el único creador de páginas que cualquier comerciante necesitará. Hay muchos más terrenos que cubrir, pero con una motivación como esta, solo continuaremos sobresaliendo.

Saludos,
Keenan

17 de junho de 2022

Goede app, soms beetje onhandig in interface, maar echt prima prijs-kwaliteit verhouding! Ik raad deze aan.

Wormenboerderij
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
2 de maio de 2022

So far this app has been amazing and I would highly recommend it! It's a great solution to easily customize shopify pages without a bunch of advanced coding or altering of the liquid code knowledge needed. I can't wait to continue to use it in other projects.

Chews Happiness®
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Tapita deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2022

Thank you for your review! By the way if you could state the reason for the missing star so we can improve our app then it would be great! :)

10 de julho de 2022

Tapita makes creating pages so much easier than with the normal Shopify CMS. It is easy to use, and no coding skills are required. It is a really nice feature that you can easily customize your page for mobile views or tablet views only. It would be a 5/5, if there would be a couple more elements to choose from.

donoria-geschenkboxen
Alemanha
9 meses usando o app