tawk.to Live Chat

tawk.to Live Chat

Price: Free
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
tawk.to
229 reviews
184 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
184 reviews
October 6, 2017

Great app, i have tried others but this is just awesome.

Multi Niche C
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
tawk.to replied October 8, 2021

Hi Multi Niche C,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for sharing your review with the community!

We appreciate that you find tawk.to app to be the best chat software after trying other live chat apps in the market.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we have a 24/7 support line on which you can reach out. Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

September 13, 2017

Permet de voir depuis le dashboard, quelle page regarde les clients en plus d'offrir la possibilité de tchater en direct

Odealshop
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
tawk.to replied October 8, 2021

Hi Odealshop,

Thank you for supporting tawk.to and for sharing your review with the community!

Our tawk.to app monitors real-time activities of visitors and lets you answer chats via web browser, desktop and mobile apps.

To learn more about Monitoring and Chat sessions, visit this link:
https://help.tawk.to/article/understanding-visitor-monitoring-and-chat-sessions

If you have any other questions, require assistance, or just want to talk to someone at tawk.to, here is a link to my calendar: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min. I'd be happy to help!

September 12, 2017

Cannot believe that a free app like this exists! Exceptional in functionality, so easy to integrate and immediately use. My site gets a decent bit of traffic for starters and tawk makes it ridiculously simple to connect or be connected with. Design options are available as well and they can be matched exactly to your website as well. Test it on my site www.edgability.com if you need to, there will always be someone available to chat since there is a mobile app alongwith the desktop app. Free!!

Edgability
India
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
tawk.to replied October 25, 2021

Hi Edgability,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for giving us an amazing review!

We are happy to know that you love our product and find it useful for communicating with your customers.

Great news! We have just released a major update to our chat widget.

See our latest release here: https://www.tawk.to/category/updates/

This new update has Widget Cards that allow you to personalize the content of yourwidget. You can now add any kind of content to your widget, including videos, images and agent profiles. It’s like having a mini-website in the chat.

To learn more about how to customize the Widget Cards, visit this link: https://help.tawk.to/article/customizing-the-widget-header-and-body-cards

You can also set separate positions for your widget on desktop and mobile devices.

Follow these steps to change the position of the widget on mobile:

1. Click the Admin cog in the lower-left corner of your Dashboard.
2. Select Chat Widget.
3. Under Widget Appearance, select Advanced.
4. Under Mobile Widget, select your preferred Mobile Widget Position.

Helpful link: https://help.tawk.to/article/customizing-the-widget-header-and-body-cards

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line. Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min

September 10, 2017

Great app! does exactly what you would expect it to do!

Superherogear
Canada
tawk.to replied October 25, 2021

Hi Superherogear,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for sharing your review with the community!

We thank you for the continued support and we hope you have seen success by using our product in your business.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line. Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.

August 3, 2017

Fantastic app, works exactly as described. Installing was easy. Well worth it.

Casebuddy
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
tawk.to replied October 25, 2021

Hi Casebuddy,

Thank you for choosing tawk.to and for sharing your review with the community!

We are happy to know that you find our chat widget easy to install and worth it.

If you have any questions or require assistance, we invite you to reach out on our 24/7 support line. Our live agents are always available to assist you.

Alternatively, you can reach me here at sienna.rubio@tawk.to or book a call here: https://calendly.com/siennarubio/30min.