Tax Exempt Manager , 31 reseñas

Calificación general
3,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 65% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 19% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
29 de junio de 2023

Unfortunately, I did not receive any response to my query. Therefore, I will remove the app. Not recommended.

PFT-Profi Verputzmaschinen kaufen
Alemania
3 días usando la aplicación
Latori GmbH respondió 14 de agosto de 2023

Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to share a review. We're sorry to hear that you've had inconsistent experiences with our App support. After going through our support requests we can see that your query was answered on 28 of June. We take customer support very seriously, and we would like to investigate this further. We have contacted you directly by email to discuss your experience and find a solution.

Kind regards,
Tax Exempt Manager Customer Support

11 de mayo de 2022

We had been happy with the app, but since upgrading to Plus the app has stopped working. Our emails and messages continue to be ignored. We've now contacted Shopify. We hope they'll take it further with the app to get the issue resolved asap!

EquiZone Online
Alemania
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Latori GmbH respondió 6 de junio de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for leaving your feedback.

We strive hard to make our app especially functional and user-friendly and we are sorry we’ve not been able to meet your expectations after upgrading to Shopify Plus. Our Support team was contacting you in order to solve that issue. We have reviewed our support processes and have taken steps to ensure our customers have an efficient experience and a timely response.

In case of any further help needed, please contact us again, we are glad to help.

Kind regards,
Tax Exempt Manager Customer Support

31 de octubre de 2020

No reply from customer service. After deleting the app in trial mode, we get charged now 9,99$. Absolutely no recommendation!!

NAVUCKO.
Alemania
14 días usando la aplicación
27 de octubre de 2020

Hopeless. Only works with b2b via vat registration. Doesnt work with latest version of Chrome. no customer support. waste of time.

Karten Design Fabrik
Alemania
Alrededor de 22 horas usando la aplicación
Latori GmbH respondió 27 de octubre de 2020

Hi. Our support team is already in contact with you and waiting for response. Please answer their email to let them review the Chrome problem. They will gladly help you.
--
The app is supposed to work with only confirmed VAT IDs, so nobody can fake it. We do not test with a patterns only, we work with the VLIES Webservice.

Thank you.

16 de diciembre de 2021

This app doesn't do what it says and doesn't fir my store. Asked developer to remove the app but I've got ignored and the app code is still at my store confusing my buyers!

Monday Vapes
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 10 horas usando la aplicación
Latori GmbH respondió 6 de junio de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. We have a 14-day free trial to give each user the opportunity to first test if the app is suitable for their needs.
The remains of the code have been removed from your site. We understand the importance of providing excellent service to our customers and ensure that all support requests are answered.
Our support processes are reviewed consistently and we are taking steps to ensure that our customers have an efficient experience and a timely response.

Feel free to contact us in case of any questions.

Kind regards,
Tax Exempt Manager Customer Support

12 de enero de 2023

Installed and deleted immediately. The presentation was catastrophic and it didn't work. Too bad. I'm looking for a good system.

Kurz Installiert und sofort wieder gelöscht. Die Darstellung war katastrophal und es hat nicht funktioniert. Schade. Bin auf der Suche nach einem guten System.

Mastermind Innovation Limited | UID-Nr. ATU74977634
Austria
11 minutos usando la aplicación
Latori GmbH respondió 6 de junio de 2023

Hallo,

vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unsere App zu bewerten.
Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass Ihre Erfahrung nicht wie erwartet war. Diese Erfahrung entspricht nicht den hohen Servicestandards, an die wir uns setzen.

Der Code wird immer ohne Styling implementiert, sodass das Styling nicht von Ihrem Theme abweicht und einfach angepasst werden kann. Wir bieten Ihnen gerne an, das kostenfrei für Sie zu übernehmen.

Wir wären Ihnen dankbar, wenn Sie uns im Detail mitteilen könnten, was genau nicht funktioniert hat, damit wir unseren Kunden den besten Service bieten können.
Unser Kundendienst ist jederzeit bereit, Ihnen bei der Installation zu helfen oder Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Tax Exempt Manager Customer Support