Tax Exempt Manager , 32 reseñas

Calificación general
3,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 63% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 22% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de marzo de 2024

Best support team! Thank you very much!

Feuchtemesstechnik
Austria
24 días usando la aplicación
31 de enero de 2024

Real great support from Marija (thanks !). The app does the job perfectly !

ONGLES PRO
Francia
7 días usando la aplicación
Latori GmbH respondió 2 de febrero de 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate that you have chosen our app. We are here for you at any time.

Kind regards,
Tax Exempt Manager Customer Support

21 de junio de 2023

Works great - and if there is an issue, the customer service is excellent and will solve the problem.

TellusRemShop
Dinamarca
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Latori GmbH respondió 23 de junio de 2023

Hello,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! That keep us so motivated to continue doing what we’re doing, and we’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience.

Kind regards,
Tax Exempt Manager Customer Support

7 de septiembre de 2021

Wir haben die APP im Einsatz, benötigten noch eine Übersetzung des englischen textes. Wurde schnell ohne Probleme gelöst.

Online-Türschilder.com
Alemania
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
1 de agosto de 2019

Great App. Fixes one of the big Shopify problems of not handling VAT for the EU business purchases. Very simple and saves a lot of time having to manually register customers as tax exempt. If you are selling to companies in the EU then you need to add this to your store.
The providers are very helpful and responsive as well.

Helios Touch
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
19 de diciembre de 2019

Works perfect, solves a big problem and has increased our sales. We sell a lot into EU and customers can now process ex VAT without asking us to manually quote each time. Would highly recommend.

Vesternet
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
2 de noviembre de 2020

This app means I no longer need to manually adjust invoices or refund VAT for overseas trade / wholesale buyers who are VAT-registered. It's all done automatically. And Luigi helped me incorporate their VAT numbers into our standard invoices on Order Printer Pro, he was very helpful.

jiminy eco-toys
Irlanda
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 6 de julio de 2021

The app does what it says and the support team is really helpful. Tried other similar apps, but I would recommend the Tax Exempt Manager app.

Filament 3D Printing | 3D4Makers.com
Países Bajos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
27 de julio de 2021

App is working properly and fast responding/good support by Samah from customer service.............

EV Plug Europa
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
10 de febrero de 2021

This app is what we need to correctly deduct VAT for our EU shop. Xuan Yen was really helpful and they responded really fast.

React Green
Eslovenia
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación