Tax Receipts

Tax Receipts

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
13 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
January 13, 2022

I use this app to issue tax receipts for donations received. Great app and great service. I recommend

DOWN SYNDROME ASSOCIATION OF PEEL
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
January 12, 2022

We moved over to Shopify as our website about a year ago and couldn't be happier. This wouldn't have been possible without this tax receipt app. It has saved us so much time and processing as it automates all of our online donations.

Grand River Hospital Foundation
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 3, 2021

Awesome app! This really streamlines things for us, and its FREE. Keep up the great work Kevin. We recently had an issue when updating our store and Kevin was online and helped us fix things within 24 hours. A+++++

Karma Honey Project
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 12, 2020

GREAT app and very easy to configure. Keep up the great work Kevin. I am using for my shop for few months now. Thanks Paul

ASADonations
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 18, 2020

This app is great. It is fully CRA compliant and relatively easy to export the data into RE (depending on how granular you want to go). Kevin is really open to making improvements and is very responsive to the rare issue. We have been using this app for a couple of years now and it has made integrating e-commerce into our site really easy.
We are so happy to have contributed what we could to the continued development of this app and have it available to any charity.

BC SPCA
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited February 27, 2019

This app was a lifesaver when we were setting up a fundraising campaign using the shopify system. It was easy to use, very customizable and saved us loads of time (and money). We are a canadian charity and the app has all of the elements that we need to issue official tax receipts. Kevin created a great app!! Thank you.

Period Promise
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 6, 2018

Simple to use and customizable. Exactly what we needed to automatically generate and send tax receipts for only specific eligible products. Love it...highly recommend.

Csg Flower Sale
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
November 29, 2017

We have used this on multiple sites. It is a great app for charities.

Librarywindow
Canada
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
January 12, 2017

I like this app it is simple to use. Only thing I suggest is they add upload image to for logo/letterhead to go on the receipts.

Color4acause
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 11, 2016

Thank you Kevin! So the issue is solved. Kevin has added a BCC field so that us charities can receive a copy of the donation receipt sent! Excellent job! Thanks so much!

So Kids Can See Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months