Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 janvier 2024

It really, really sucks. Customer representatives are not helpful at all. They don't answer for hours and at the end of the day they say their shift is over. They don't help even for the smallest problem. They are not worth the money at all and I am sure I will terminate my entire membership. It's not a fair practice, employees don't know what they're doing! I will never install this app again!!!!!! Never!!!!!!!!!!!!11

My Store
Turquie
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
teeinblue a répondu 1 février 2024

Hi Ali,

We are sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.

Upon immediate review, we found that our Tech team promptly resolved the compatibility issue before the end of our support hours, as confirmed by you. We also understand the importance of timely responses, and while we strive to provide ongoing support, the difference in time zones may cause inevitable delays. We sincerely hope for your understanding in this matter.

We’re normally known for caring deeply about our customer's experience and your experience is no exception. Once again, kindly accept our apologies for the negative feeling that may caused.

We hope to have the chance to regain your trust. If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know.

25 juillet 2023

The most confusing app..EVER! This app is so confusing! If you want to create a simple star map, and use your own product background, this seems impossible. Support will help you for 20 mins, and then say here's an article, we cannot help you any more. Very poor experience. Its only designed for POD and not for people who just simply want to sell their own personalised products.

Sky Night Light
Royaume-Uni
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
teeinblue a répondu 27 juillet 2023

Hi Matt,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the experience with our App wasn’t up to your expectations and would like to make things right for you.

Since any personalized tool is not just simple, and our App is no exception. With many features, there is a learning curve to get started but I believe that you will soon to be a master if you spend more time playing around our App. And keep in mind that we are always here to help you with any concerns.

We hope you can give us another chance to provide you with the service that you deserve.

6 février 2024

Worst customer support that you can ever imagine.

They only work on hong kong singapore hours so if you're in the US, Europe than this app is not going to work for you.

They will only give you a reply on hong kong singapore hours so you have to wait 1 whole day in order to fix something as little as changing the colors

Vonto.ae
Émirats arabes unis
teeinblue a répondu 8 février 2024

Hi,

On behalf of our team, we are sorry for your disappointment feeling. We truly regret it.

As we always want to bring the best experience to customers and put customer satisfaction as our 1st priority, we value your feedback and will consider it for improvements. Especially, we will try to scale up the support team to cover different time zones in the upcoming time.

We hope for your understanding of our limits. And we wish for an opportunity to serve you better one day.

12 février 2024

worst app i've encountered, so difficult to use, logic doesnt make sense

Line & Stitch
États-Unis
teeinblue a répondu 18 février 2024

Hi,

We are sorry to hear about your unwanted experience and we take your feedback seriously.

We're constantly working on improvements, and we would like to gather more information about the difficulties you faced. Having said that, it seems to be unfair for us to not have a chance to understand your goal and show you how our App can help.

Our team has reached out to you, we're committed to resolving any concerns and ensuring a more positive experience for you.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Thanks,

1 mai 2022

I liked how powerful the app is when it comes to personalization, however the BIGGEST problem it came bundled with was SPEED. My store's speed drastically decreased the moment I added this app which was definitely a no-go, no exceptions. Hence the 1 star. I do not expect a response on my review because I had deleted the app only after trying quite a few ways to get the speed issue resolved without compromising the app itself but the scripts they use are the real culprits. The support was swift, but my last email about what files/code to remove in the product template was never responded.

Madsbay
Estonie
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
teeinblue a répondu 2 mai 2022

Hi Divyanshu,
Sorry for any bad experience. Your last message was sent on Sun so we couldn't reply immediately, could you check your inbox for our latest response please?
In case you still want to use our app, please reply our email and we'll check the app speed issue on your site asap.
Look forward to your reply.