Teeinblue Product Personalizer , 243件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年9月16日

Great Support there is always someone who helps with problems I would give 5 Stars but I dont like the Fact that they charge you a fee for each extra order + the monthly costs. I think just the Monthly Costs would be fine and I would even give a 6 Star review!

vibeframes
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
teeinblueが返信しました 2023年9月18日

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We understand your concerns but I hope you can agree that pricing reflects the premium quality of products and services and we do have a competitive price in the market ;)

Any time you need help, be sure to let us know!

編集日:2024年3月27日

This app is really great and you can do a lot of thing, probably one of the best on shopify.

Simplement Vrai
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
teeinblueが返信しました 2023年7月2日

Thank you for your valuable review. We appreciate your insight and understand how important the cropper/scale is for uploading photos. This feature is added to our wishlist, we will research and consider about it. Stay tuned for our updates in the upcoming time!

2023年2月17日

Sehr gute App für Einsteiger. Es ist Bezahlbar und beinhaltet einen sehr guten Support!

Leider finde ich es ab 350 Bestellungen etwas teuer und mal schauen, wie es ab dann weitergehen soll. Daher der eine Stern abgezogen.

Photohaul
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
teeinblueが返信しました 2023年2月19日

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, die Bewertung zu teilen. Wir schätzen Ihr Geschäft und Ihr Feedback zu unseren Preisen.

Wir sind vielleicht nicht die billigsten oder teuersten auf dem Markt, aber wir versuchen immer, unserer App den größtmöglichen Mehrwert zu verleihen. Und ich hoffe, Sie werden unseren Service in Bezug auf Kundenerfahrung, Funktionen, Geschwindigkeit und persönliche Betreuung angemessen schätzen.

Wann immer Sie Hilfe benötigen, lassen Sie es uns wissen.

2022年6月12日

This app is amazing, like nothing I have ever seen before in Shopify. ONE thing tho. Please allow the customer to change colors of text. Apparently there is no option for this. I had to submit each font in each color I wanted in order to have a color selection. Just please update and add the option to change colors.

Buddies Mat
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
teeinblueが返信しました 2022年6月12日

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your genuine review! Actually, the feature to change text color is under development. We'll release it soon.
Stay tuned for our next update.

Thank you so much.

2021年9月14日

there is a learning curve challenge, but once you understand it, it will satisfy your need, perfect support, there are some cosmetic issues that annoying me but don't affect the whole experience, also I addressed those issues to the developer and they confirm they are working on to solve them, for this reason, I give 4 starts if solved solid 5 starts

funny4y
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23日
teeinblueが返信しました 2021年9月14日

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!