Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de outubro de 2023

Very friendly and helpful team. Real problem solvers :) I would highly recommend working with them!

Paws and Memories
Israel
2 meses usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 31 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We are over the moon to help you out.
Your satisfaction is our honor!

20 de outubro de 2023

Great app, there is a steep learning curve but once you get to know how everything works it is a great app. It is reliable and easy to duplicate campaigns and leverage your previous work. Great support also. Highly recommended!

LUDE MAJICE
Sérvia
12 dias usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 23 de outubro de 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime

6 de novembro de 2023

Great functions, great app and even better support!

Printipessa
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2023

We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our product and service. We appreciate your feedback. Keep it coming!

13 de novembro de 2023

Gran aplicación, sobre todo si la usas como yo para añadir artículos extra a un mismo producto, y la atención del servicio técnico es rápida y agradable resuelven tus dudas en el menor tiempo posible.

Gynger Boutique
Espanha
3 meses usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 17 de novembro de 2023

¡Gracias por la brillante reseña! Agradecemos sus amables palabras y nos complace saber que nuestro servicio ha superado sus expectativas <3

13 de setembro de 2023

The best product personalization app for Shopify

The product personalization app from Teeinblue - Product Personalizer is the best and most versatile app for Shopify when it comes to customizing products. With this app, you can offer your customers the ability to design their products to their own specifications. This can lead to customers identifying more strongly with your products and being more likely to buy them. Additionally, product personalization can help you increase your sales and stand out from the competition.

Excellent support

In addition to the excellent features of the app, Teeinblue - Product Personalizer also offers excellent support. If you have any questions or problems, you can always contact support. You will be helped quickly and individually.

Conclusion

The product personalization app from Teeinblue - Product Personalizer is a great way to increase your sales and stand out from the competition. I highly recommend this app.

UnserGoldschatz.de
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 14 de setembro de 2023

We are over the moon to receive your thoughtful and detailed review. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us <3

17 de outubro de 2023

A great app with lots of neat options. Really impressed with the customer service.

Kartkunst
Noruega
25 dias usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 18 de outubro de 2023

We are happy to hear that you enjoy our App and our service. Having you as a valued customer is our honor :)

28 de setembro de 2023

Big shoutout to Teeinblue for their stellar support. From lightning-fast responses to expert guidance, the Teeinblue support team went above and beyond. They not only resolved my queries with precision but also tackled a technical hiccup promptly.
A huge thanks to Teeinblue for not just a great app but for the outstanding support that makes a real difference!

senisy.lt
Estônia
2 meses usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 2 de outubro de 2023

You just left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you for sharing this with us <3

1 de novembro de 2023

Je tiens à exprimer ma plus profonde gratitude pour l'exceptionnelle expérience que j'ai vécue en utilisant cette application. Le service a dépassé toutes mes attentes, et je tenais à vous faire part de ma satisfaction.

De plus, Léquipe de service clientèle ( Lexie ) mérite des éloges. Chaque question que j'ai posée a été traitée de manière professionnelle, amicale et rapide. L'engagement envers la satisfaction du client est véritablement impressionnant.

Je tiens à remercier toute l'équipe pour avoir rendu mon expérience avec Teeinblue exceptionnelle. Je recommande certainement cette application. Merci encore pour le bon service client.

Print Passion
Canadá
13 dias usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 7 de novembro de 2023

Sie wissen nicht, wie wichtig Ihre Bewertung für mich (Lexie) und unser Team ist. Wir sind dankbar für Ihre freundlichen Worte und freuen uns, dass unser Produkt/unsere Dienstleistung Ihre Erwartungen übertroffen hat. Danke, daß Sie uns gewählt haben

21 de setembro de 2023

I am loving this app. At first it can be overwelming but shortly you can master it and will become a perfect asset for your store. Dont give up trying using it, is worth it!!

MERCH55
México
4 meses usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 27 de setembro de 2023

You just left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you for your encouragement to the community. Your hard work has been paid off <3

27 de novembro de 2023

Bin aktuell noch dabei Artworks für meinen Shop zu erstellen, aber ich muss bis hier schon mal sagen, dass der Kundenservice spitze ist! Mir wurde bzw. wird bei jeder noch so kleinen Fragen so schnell und präzise geholfen, das ist Wahnsinn! Bitte weiter machen!

NaroDesigns
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 28 de novembro de 2023

Vielen Dank für die begeisterte Bewertung! Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre freundlichen Worte und freuen uns, dass unser Produkt Ihre Erwartungen übertroffen hat. Danke, daß Sie uns gewählt haben!