Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de janeiro de 2021

Best App Best Support Ever. 5 stars for support
5 stars for personalized app.
This app help my business so much

Trending POD Products
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 18 de janeiro de 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

28 de julho de 2021

I really like this app. It's such a useful tool. It took me a while to figure it out. But now it seems quite easy to use. I really like how everything is structured, especially product page. It's quite easy for customers to interact with. Support team is very polite and helpful. I'm so delighted to have this app integrated. You've literally met all my expectations. Thank you for your hard work. It's all worth it.

Jack Jewel
Rússia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 28 de julho de 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

23 de março de 2022

The support is excellent. Super fast and friendly! Looking forward to the next updates for this app.

sprüche-app.de
Áustria
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 23 de março de 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

14 de abril de 2023

Very easy to set up the cliparts and a very nice customer service
Would recommend it!

Printypics
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2023

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience. It definitely brightens our day!!

13 de janeiro de 2022

Absolutely without doubt the best Shopify app for customised products. We tried all the other options including Customily. This is simply streets ahead of anything else. We found Customily slow and clunky to use and thought we were stuck until we found Teeinblue. The support is phenomenal, very quick to reply and super knowledgeable. The designer is quick to load and customer friendly, we've had lots of customer feedback. Save yourself time and don't bother with the other apps. I wish we started here!

Printibly
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 13 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad that you love it. Hope teeinblue can help you achieve your sales goal this year.

Cheers!

18 de novembro de 2022

Very good, helpful, and fast support. Had some issues regarding setting up products and look and feel of website, and everything was fixed asap! Clearly can recommend

EmiliaLotte Atelier
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 18 de novembro de 2022

Our special thanks for your 5-star review!! We strive to offer the best experience possible, and your review tells us that we’re on the right path.
Wish you good health and blossom business in the year to come <3

2 de maio de 2022

ich verwende die app um personalisierte produkte ohne viel aufwand erstellen zu lassen. es ist ein wenig aufwändig alles einzurichten aber es lohnt sich. es gibt sehr gute yt-videos und der support antwortet fast schon live. sehr zu empfehlen. kleinigkeiten sind immer noch verbesserbar aber insgesamt sehr zufrieden

Postermaus
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2022

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung, Christoph!
Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere App gefällt. Und zögern Sie nicht, uns Ihr Feedback darüber zu senden, was verbessert werden muss, wir werden sehen, was wir tun können.
Beifall.

10 de janeiro de 2023

Une excellente application, un support client très professionnel et réactif. Idéal pour un shop de POD.

XclusiV-ART | Tableau et Poster Personnalisé
França
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 10 de janeiro de 2023

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec nous ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous êtes heureux.

1 de dezembro de 2021

This app covers the end-to-end workflow for a POD business and is very powerful. The team is very responsive and supportive which helps a lot when you set up your customizable products.

CraftYourMap
Áustria
29 dias usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2021

Thank you so much for your review.
Hope you enjoy your winter sales with teeinblue!

4 de março de 2021

Wonder app for customization. Very flexible. Marko from the Teeinblue team is a fantastic resource. He is fast, detailed, and very, very helpful. On improvements, suggest first working on the things that are MOST time consuming for the seller. I would like to see updates to customized text so it is very easy to allow the customer to use input several lines of different fonts with different formatting.

Kwik Party
Estados Unidos
27 dias usando o app
teeinblue deixou uma resposta 4 de março de 2021

Thank you very much for your review!

It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future, so don't forget to join our Facebook community and follow us to get all latest tips and app updates.

Cheers!