Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de agosto de 2023

The best app for automated product personalization with a lot of options and possibilities. The app also provides worldwide suppliers with intergrated API systems. Great customer support and easy to handle.

Printypop
Alemanha
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 10 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for the glowing review! We are grateful for your kind words and are pleased to know that our service has exceeded your expectations <3

5 de agosto de 2023

This app is so easy to use. I have used other personalization apps, and this one by far has less software glitches along with a straightforward process to create unique products and designs. The support staff is great as well!

TrulyLovedGiftShop
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 7 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your lovely review! It's great to hear that you enjoy the application and our service. We are always here to help so you know where to find us ;)

14 de novembro de 2023

Ich bin begeistert von meiner Erfahrung mit der Teeinblue. Diese Anwendung hat nicht nur meine Erwartungen erfüllt, sondern sie in vielen Aspekten übertroffen. Hier sind einige Gründe, warum Teeinblue meine uneingeschränkte Empfehlung verdient:

1. Blitzschneller Kundensupport:
Ein unschlagbarer Kundensupport ist für mich ein entscheidender Faktor bei der Bewertung einer App. Bei Teeinblue war ich angenehm überrascht, wie schnell und effizient der Kundensupport reagiert. Egal, ob es sich um Fragen zu Funktionen oder technischen Problemen handelte, das Teeinblue-Team war stets bereit, mir mit einer schnellen und präzisen Lösung zu helfen. Diese Kundennähe hebt die App deutlich von anderen ab.

2. Einfache und übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche:
Die Benutzeroberfläche von Teeinblue ist ein Meisterwerk der Einfachheit und Übersichtlichkeit. Die App ist so gestaltet, dass sie selbst für technisch weniger versierte Nutzer leicht zu bedienen ist. Die klare Struktur und die intuitiven Menüs ermöglichen eine reibungslose Navigation, was die Verwendung der App zu einer angenehmen Erfahrung macht.

3. Effektive Funktionen ohne Schnickschnack:
Teeinblue konzentriert sich auf das Wesentliche und bietet eine Reihe von effektiven Funktionen, die genau das abdecken, was man von einer Anwendung dieser Art erwartet. Kein überflüssiger Schnickschnack, sondern eine schlanke und leistungsstarke App, die sich auf ihre Hauptaufgaben konzentriert.

Fazit:
Insgesamt hat Teeinblue mich durch und durch beeindruckt. Die Kombination aus blitzschnellem Kundensupport, einer einfachen Benutzeroberfläche und effektiven Funktionen macht Teeinblue zu einer App, die ich nicht mehr missen möchte. Wenn Sie nach einer zuverlässigen und benutzerfreundlichen App suchen, ist Teeinblue die richtige Wahl. Klare Empfehlung!

TRENDWOLKE
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 17 de novembro de 2023

Es kommt nicht jeden Tag vor, dass wir eine so detaillierte und durchdachte Bewertung erhalten wie Ihre. Dadurch lohnt sich die ganze harte Arbeit. Wir danken Ihnen aufrichtig, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Gedanken mit uns zu teilen <3

21 de agosto de 2023

The team in Teeinblue is very helpful with my queries. They are understanding of the situation that I faced as I am still new to their platform. Great work guys! Keep up the awesome work.

Pinpoint
Singapura
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 22 de agosto de 2023

We are over the moon to hear that you enjoy our App and our service. Having you as a valued customer is our honor.
Can't wait to grow more together <3

1 de agosto de 2023

Probably the best personalization app out there. We can only wish every app did exactly what we want, but honestly, working together with their support team we can find an alternate or similar way to achieve the results we want. I highly recommend watching the tutorial videos to learn your way around the app.

PupMat
México
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 3 de agosto de 2023

We would love to thank you so much to spread this amazing experience to our community. Your words mean a lot to us!

24 de fevereiro de 2023

We're using teeinblue since our start for our custom shop and the app is working really well. The support team is just awesome, they are always here to answer all your questions and also really efficient. I will always use this app in constant evolution to satisfy all our needs. If you need something, you can just ask the support and they will try their best to resolve your issue. I recommend at 1000%

henrietteandco
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 26 de fevereiro de 2023

Thank you for your lovely review. It is not a long way we go together but we both grow a lot. Looking forward to companionship with you in many years to come <3

Editado a 7 de agosto de 2023

Customer service is immediate; I've written to them almost every day through the support chat during the construction of my store, and for each request, they have provided effective and almost immediate assistance, especially for code-related issues and adapting the app to my website's theme. There is truly support throughout the implementation of TeeinBlue on my website. I highly value this aspect of TeeinBlue, especially compared to other apps that I unfortunately tried before discovering them.

Bowtive
Estados Unidos
20 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 7 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for your lovely review. It is not a long way we go together but we both grow a lot. Looking forward to companionship with you in many years to come <3

29 de junho de 2023

Would like to give 10 stars.
They helped me with different issues with my shop... even if they were not responsible for the problem...
Fast response, competently, friendly and always patient - even if you have silly questions.
The app works fine. You just need to give yourself a litte time to understand all those different switches and buttons.

Delizia Art Creations
Áustria
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 2 de julho de 2023

Thank you for your lovely review! It's great to hear that you enjoy the application and our service. We are always here to help so you know where to find us ;)

16 de maio de 2023

TeeInBlue is a very good Shopify app to create stunning personalized Products for my Onlineshop. It connects to the best Print on Demand Supplier all over the world. If you want to offer personalized products in your Onlineshop; this app is no1, far better then any competition apps. The Customer support answers very fast, and helps right away. the only downside I would say is the high pricing of the app and its very hard to customize the product page for all products created with TeeInBlue. Overall 5 Stars.

SpatzFratz
Alemanha
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 16 de maio de 2023

We are overjoyed to read your 5-star review! Thank you for your kind words and for supporting our product. We truly appreciate your feedback and are always striving to improve our App better every single day

19 de janeiro de 2024

Assistenza Tecnica preparatissima...in chat mi hanno risolto un problema di configurazione. TOP

Lol T-shirt
Itália
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por teeinblue 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Grazie mille per la valutazione positiva. Siamo felici che tu sia felice. Ogni volta che hai bisogno di aiuto, assicurati di farcelo sapere