Teeinblue Product Personalizer

Teeinblue Product Personalizer

From $19/month. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
teeinblue
103 reviews
103 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
103 reviews
October 21, 2022

Really nice. Easy to use, Clear information
Get any problem, contact support and very helpful team. Must try (y)

Gavafam
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
teeinblue replied October 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your sweet words. We appreciate your time sharing the experience with the community.

Let's rock the year-end sales together!!

October 21, 2022

Great app! It saves a lot of time. At first it was a little bit complicated but it´s definetely worth to invest some time to set it up. Very friendly and fast support!

Diamondoo
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
teeinblue replied October 21, 2022

Your kind words made our day because they make all the hard work worthwhile! We’re really glad you enjoyed our product/service, we’ve found it’s a definite customer favorite! <3

October 21, 2022

Super App und sehr guter Kundenservice. Vielen dank für eure Bemühungen. Da gebe ich gerne 5 Stern!

mein-tierschild.de
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
teeinblue replied October 21, 2022

Danke für die tolle Bewertung, Patrick! Wir arbeiten hart daran, Erwartungen wie Ihre zu erfüllen, und wir freuen uns zu hören, dass wir Ihre Marke getroffen haben.

Wann immer Sie Hilfe benötigen, lassen Sie es uns wissen!

October 11, 2022

Eine sehr gute App mit sehr vielen Möglichkeiten. Hier gibt es fast keine Grenzen. Der Support im Live-Chat ist auch super nett und schnell.

Paarabel
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 months
teeinblue replied October 11, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihr ehrliches Feedback!

Ich hoffe, Ihnen in Zukunft noch mehr helfen zu können, und wünsche Ihnen alles Gute für diese Verkaufssaison zum Jahresende.

Alles Gute! <3

September 30, 2022

Sehr gut. Immer wenn wir Hilfe gebraucht haben, haben wir sie bekommen. Wenn wir auch nach bestimmten Verbesserungen gefragt haben, haben sie immer geantwortet, sie werden sich entsprechend bemühen. Gut.

Bild.pe
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
teeinblue replied September 30, 2022

Vielen Dank für diese wunderbare Bewertung! Wir können es kaum erwarten, Ihnen unsere bevorstehenden Verbesserungen mitzuteilen, von denen ich glaube, dass sie wirklich großartig wären!